Beauty Formula Reviews

4.76 Rating 21 Reviews
Sue Crossen
Been using this for a while and both my daughter and I have noticed a great difference in our skin - no monthly outbreaks for Harriet and mine just looks better than it has done for years thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
>
There has been a noticeable improvement in my nails, hair, energy levels and immunity since taking beauty formula - I wouldn’t be without it. The customer service has always been second to none. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sam Yates
>
I started using the Beauty Formula a month ago and have been absolutely astounded by the change in my skin. I honestly cannot say a big enough thank you to the Equi London team. I have always had very sensitive, combination skin and have to be incredibly careful with products that I use. I recently came off of my birth control and was very worried about the impact that this would have on my already angry skin. I truly can say that with the Beauty Formula my skin. I have had multiple friends commenting on the change and have had 4 weeks of absolutely no break-outs. I have just reordered the Beauty Formula and more products which I cannot wait to try.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ewa Dulis
I use your products from long time and I am very satisfied with their effects
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wendy GILBERT
No different
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ewa Dulis
I like This formula very much .Everything you need in one.! I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
>
Beauty Formula made a visible difference to my skin after two weeks. I have PCOS and am prone to breakouts, beauty formula really helped calm my skin and improve texture and appearance. Also doesn't taste bad at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Honestly, the first time in years I've had a blood test come back with HIGH vitamin scores. And. my skin radiates. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago