Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Stick - Mint Strong Protection Reviews

4.82 Rating 95 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Heather H
My husband and son both use this and find it excellent. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Justyna M
Fantastic product. I found it when pregnant and didn't want to poison my body with bad chemicals. Never looked back, always have this one on my shelf. Not allergenic, smells fresh, very effective, and my skin never has this awful chemical feel of being tight and dry, like after "chemical" deo. In fact, I buy it for my friends and family, and they too, love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stella H
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simon B
It provided a great protection and I sweat a lot for no reason. I found it reduced the yellow under the pits, with other brands is worse than using spray. It had a great aroma to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fiona A
My son and I both love the smell and packaging of the mint strong protection deodorant stick. At the end of the day you can still smell the mint. As I have got older more and more commercial brands have started to irritate my skin earth conscious has been a life saver
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
I have been using this product for a year and find a stick lasts between 2 and 3 months. It works well, the price is right, and buy buying 4 I get free postage and have a year's supply in stock so I can have spare ones in travelling bags etc. I prefer the stick form in a tough cardboard wrap as it can go in the recycling and not hang around when used up, but I'm sure the form in the tin would be fine if you felt you needed a supply of little empty stackable tins for stationery etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Emilie K
Very good protection and the smell is just amazing Overall very good product for a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jane M
Smooth application, kind to my arm pits and smells lovely too. It really helps me smell better ( I am quite a smelly person! ) And I love that I can recycle all the packaging after it is finished. And yes the packaging is very robust and didn't fray or bend during use at all. Thank you Earth Conscious
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago