Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Stick - Mint Strong Protection Reviews

4.82 Rating 97 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathan B
Without a doubt, the best deodorant I've ever used, and it's also eco-friendly and made within the UK. Total win!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! Much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great product..great smell and does the job. Husband likes it too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gemma P
I bought this somewhat nervously having had poor experiences with a certain high street stores solid deodorant; I needn’t have worried. This stuff is excellent, smells divine and has kept me fresh throughout Joe Wicks workouts, runs, and hot days at work. Highly recommend will buy again. Better than the Mitchum I used to used and no plastic!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Benjamin H
This deodorant is everything I could have wished for. No plastic, aerosols or other nasties. But most importantly it works so effectively. Zero body odour despite temp in 20’C+. Lovely smell and not over powering. No stains on tops. Easy to apply and long lasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great product, smells delicious and fast delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
My partner and I have been using this exclusively since Christmas and have just started on our third roll. It’s not antiperspirant so you still sweat but you don’t smell. It starts off really minty then fades to nothing, no smell at all. For us it’s good for 48 hours. Just remember to only apply it on clean skin as you can contaminate natural deodorants so they start to smell bad. By the end it’s just an empty cardboard tube you can pop in the recycling, amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kate B
Brilliant deodorant. It just works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago