Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Mint Strong Protection (Vegan Friendly) Reviews

4.90 Rating 90 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Sue H
fantastic product, worth waiting for it to be in stock, just wish I could buy it in more local places
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Smells nice, but not sure about the cardboard tube as I appear to be using more of the product than when I scoop a pea sized amount from an open container.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RACHEL W
Fantastic natural product that doesn’t stain my clothes and is completely recyclable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Good at odor protection, although not perfect in this heat. Am getting used to it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Silke G
My sister recommended this product and now that I use it myself I also recommend it to everyone I know. It's easy to apply and it lasts for over a month. I have sensitive skin and I never suffer from any irritation like a rash or itching. There's no armpit odor even in situations of excessive sweating. It puts you at ease not to have to worry about that. I love that this product comes in a tin, since I am not a fan of plastic waste. If they would start a service to send them back to just refill it please count me in. You have found a loyal customer in me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Justin H
I was sceptical at first but it surprised me massively, it really does work and for me better than normal deoderant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I chose this one because it was the strongest and having tried natural deodorants before I was a bit wary. Happy to report it works perfectly well, no embarrassing sweat smell coming from me. I like the texture too, easy and quick to apply. I did notice it is harder in cooler temperatures, hope it doesn’t turn to full liquid if we have a heat wave. Looking forward to trying out the others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Philippa S
Fresh smell that isn’t overpowering and has worked really well to stop me whiffing! It absorbs into skin really well and I find I use less from the tin than a roll on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago