Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Mint Strong Protection (Vegan Friendly) Reviews

4.90 Rating 90 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Toni M
I love this deodorant. It gives good protection against bad odours, and smells really good. I find it is perfect for hot days, and when I am exercising. It is easy to apply, and a tiny bit goes a long way. I love the eco friendly packaging, and a tin seems to last forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sharon S
I switched to this deodorant on recommendation from our local chemist (sadly they do not stock it), I had become irritated by the one I was using. I love that product, only a small amount is needed, all the packaging is recyclable, it smells lovely and keeps me smelling lovely all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sara M
Amazing amazing . Is is amazing product from transition over from chemical based deodorant to non chemical base . obviously it doesn't stop you sweating because we are all supposed to sweat. I can do a 3 mile run and I don't smell amazing . obviously is very different to chemical based deodorants obviously is coconut oil so it can leave white marks on your clothes but what's the odds if you know you're not putting chemicals in your body. If let it dry before putting your clothes on you don't tend to get the white marks obviously it's mainly on black clothes . It's really worth buying if you are transitioning over from chemical based commercial stuff to a more natural form My teenage daughter wears it as well as me and my husband and when the 4 boys so through the teenagers years they will be wearing it too .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marichelle C
This is my second order of this product and I liked it so much I made sure to buy two tins, since my husband also loves it. It works just as well for us, if not better, than regular supermarket deodorants. It won’t always stop you from sweating, especially in summer, but you won’t smell sweaty! One tin lasted the two of us about six months of daily use, and would probably have lasted even longer if we’d kept it in the fridge during the heatwave, as recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Best deodorant plastic free or otherwise. Works in all climates, however sweaty! Lovely smell. I will never use another
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Galatia C
I've tried several different brands of plastic-free and vegan deodorant and the ones made by Earth Conscious are by far the best. I've found the tins so lovely to use, as the deodorant just melts into your skin like the nicest ever moisturiser. I've got all the different scents and particularly love the extra strong protection mint scent. It's perfect for me, as I work in a hot kitchen and the last thing you want is to get stinky when your preparing food. It's never failed me, even compared to colleagues who use antiperspirant sprays full of chemicals. I cannot recommend this brand enough and even scent is honestly lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago