Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Mint Strong Protection (Vegan Friendly) Reviews

4.90 Rating 90 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Nicola T
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
The best natural deodorant I have used....and I’ve tried a lot of them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maia S
I'll never go back to 'regular' deodorant! It's so great knowing I'm not putting anything potentially harmful on my skin, and it really works. It prevents sweat from smelling bad for ages - on feet as well as underarms! Nothing but happy with this product, I see no reason to not continue using it for the rest of my sweating life :p
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paula A
I began using this deodorant when I was breast feeding. 60% of what we put on the skin is absorbed into the blood stream. Having worked in a chemist and understanding the term ‘accumulated risk’; I believe this is a safe, comfortable product which does the job. I’m very happy with my purchase an will continue to use this product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marichelle C
Love this in the summer, really works more strongly than the other ‘flavours’, and the scent is so fresh! It did take a bit of adjustment the first time I used it since my underarms got a bit of redness and discomfort but I applied less the next time and after a day or two it never happened again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liz R
Love this deodorant. It’s the 2nd batch we have purchased. Feel the formulation is a bit grainy this time around, but more of an observation than a complaint.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel F
This is my favourite deodorant!! Last summer I decided to really up my game when it came to being more sustainable and kind to the planet and a big thing I was worried about was finding a new deodorant that was not in plastic packaging and was natural. I think earth conscious was the 3rd one I tried and I haven’t gone back or felt the need to keep sampling others at all! I work in hospitality and spend long hours on my feet and personal hygiene is something to be taken very seriously in customer facing fields! So it was essential that I found one that was strong enough, durable enough and either had no or a weak scent. The mint is a perfect scent and smells strong in the tin and when you first apply but then soaked into your skin and the scent doesn’t linger too strongly at all. I can comfortably go about my day and not feel self conscious. I have tried both the stick and tin and I prefer the tin but my partner prefers the stick, they’re both the same amount of product and the same price but I think it just comes down to personal preference- I do feel the tin stores better but the stick applies better, it’s really splitting hairs at this point! I think £7 may seem like a bit of a jump for some people but I had previously been using toxic, plastic coated roll on that was £5 a pop and probably had about half the product gram for gram so I feel there is definitely value for money with this deodorant in comparison. I’d say a tin usually lasts me approx 10-12 weeks as you only need to use a small pea sized amount under each arm a day. It’s better for you and it’s better for our planet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clare T
Nursing in hot, masked, sweaty environment for 12.5 hour shifts. Only vegan deodorant that has worked for me and I have tried loads. Doesn't matter which scent but this smells great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago