Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Mint Strong Protection (Vegan Friendly) Reviews

4.90 Rating 90 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Jana |
An excellent deodorant that will keep you fresh all day long. No nasties and great protection! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
I purchased this with an open mind, half expecting it to not be very effective as the strong deodorants I purchased previously. I am really pleased with it and would recommend to anyone looking for something more natural, with environmentally friendly packaging. It smells really fresh, gentle on my sensitive skin and most importantly, it does the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Katrina S
If I'm honest I've not been overwhelmed by the last couple of batches of Earth Conscious I've purchased. The last lot of citrus deodorant I got is like pure oil - there's little or no bicarbonate in it at all, whereas this mint version I got to replace it is (because too-oily citrus version doesn't deodorize) is made almost all of bicarbonate - to the extent it crumbles when I try to put it in my armpit. Also it has little or no smell of mint whatever. I've complained to the company about the same problem with their citrus deodorant in the past and was met with some degree of scepticism, followed eventually by a refund. I'm not a cosmetic manufacturer but even as a layperson it seems clear to me that there are ongoing problems ensuring a consistent 'mix' in this type of product. These deodorants seem prone to separating into poorly integrated layers of almost pure coconut oil vs the more solid bicarbonate element. If you are unlucky enough to be sent a tin containing either the start, or the finish of a production run, it's not really properly fit for use. I've used these deodorants very happily for quite a few years now and have been disappointed to see that the quality of them, at least based on my two most recent purchases, seems to be declining.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tracy S
Been buying this deodorant for a while.Tried a few different brands but Earth Conscious is the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anna K
This is my best deodorant, very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr A B
The best deodorant I have e ever used and it is eco friendly too! I keep trying to tell everyone to make the change but they are too scared. But this honestly is the best. No smell and no day old deodorant bo smells on clothing. Wouldn't use anything else. Have tried the others extra strong smell too, and also just as great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amy T
I have been looking for a deodorant that uses natural ingredients for a while and this is the only one that I have found that works. Great product, love it not turning back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago