Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Stick - Lemon & Rosemary Reviews

4.81 Rating 43 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Carol W
A great, effective deodorant, with a lovely scent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jacqueline S
I love these deodorants they all smell so good and they actually work!! Thank you for your wonderful products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Smells delicious. Using while pregnant and no weird effects.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Smell is ok and the deodorant works- no plastic is great. Already reordered for a 2nd time so as a returning customer they must be good - a little pricey so 4*
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bridget W
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Celia L
Really easy to use, goes on well and kind to clothes. Works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jane M
Smooth application, kind to my arm pits and smells so yummy and comforting too. It really helps me smell better ( I am quite a smelly person! ) And I love that I can recycle all the packaging after it is finished. And yes the packaging is very robust and didn't fray or bend during use at all. Thank you Earth Conscious
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lisa J
Gorgeous smell, lovely creamy texture that doesn't pull on the skin. Softens on contact (unless perhaps you were a very cold blooded animal or had just exited from a wild winter swim!) Easy to use and most importantly - it works! Gentle enough for my pre-teen daughter, and my underboob. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago