Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Stick - Lemon & Rosemary Reviews

4.82 Rating 44 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Jane B
Great smell and great product! Arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marian P
I have been using Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Sticks for some time, but this is the first time I have chosen lemon and rosemary - I like it very much. I also think that the packaging is improving. As ling as it is all renewable, I'm happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karolina F
My armpits love it. Been using it for couple of weeks now and im very happy with efficiency, consistency and first of all- smell. It's like having delicious lemony sponge cake in a recyclable tube. Definitely will buy another one again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I never thought I'd be motivated to write a review for deodorant but this stuff is brilliant. Traditionally I'd just buy whatever was cheap in the supermarket but I wanted something more sustainable and less artificial. Earth Conscious deodorant has the ethical credentials, works great, and smells wonderful. The lemon and rosemary scent gives me a boost in the morning and since wearing it I haven't noticed any body odour at all, even at the end of the day or after exercise. It's more than I thought I'd spend on deodorant but it's a small cost to help our oceans and the planet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Excellent deodorant - it actually works! I've tried various natural deodorants that stopped working after a few weeks, but this one has been working well for months, and smells lovely but not overpowering. Lasts for ages too, so the price is reasonable, and brilliant that the packaging is minimal and recyclable. Can't fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Juliet M
Lovely deodorant gentle and really keeps me fresh . Seems expensive but it lasts so long it works out so much cheaper than ordinary deodorant. So thumbs up it’s a brilliant product .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Positive: I only apply this once and don't need to reapply during the day and I smell fine. Negative: 1. I'm not a fan of the texture. It's grainy and dry and leaves white marks on your clothing. 2. It finishes so fast I think it will last me less then a month. Would I buy it again? perhaps.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
It works for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago