Earth Conscious Natural Vegan Deodorant - Lavender Reviews

4.75 Rating 125 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Vikki M
>
This is my favorite scent. It lasts all day and smells lovely. It is really smooth and easy to apply. I wouldn't use anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Clare R
>
It works it works it works, even though very hot this week it worked. Gentle on my skin, just wish is was more fragrant as love the scent more please. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ionut R
>
Excellent product!Great value for money!Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Zoe B
>
First time using this product, was happy to find a vegan friendly deodorant at a great price. Deodorant smells lovely and has worked really well even through this hot and humid weather. It lasts really well and so great value for money! Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Aidan H
>
Works very well. Nice gentle smell from essential oils. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Heidi
>
I have just bought this for the first time because I wanted something more natural to use. I am very impressed, I like the lavender smell and it's not too overpowering. A little goes a long way too, I was a little apprehensive at first that it wouldn't last all day but it does. It is very effective even when I have been in particularly sweaty situations where commercial deodorant hasn't cut it this did it's job. I feel so much happier that I am not putting nasty chemicals on my skin and this is a natural product, also the irritation that I was suffering from on my armpits has disappeared since using this product. I will definitely be buying as a regular item now and trying to convert the rest of my family too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Vikki
>
I love the new updated hippy paste, it is much smoother than before and easier to apply when it's colder. I wouldn't use any other type of natural deodorant now. It's brilliant X
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Susan H
>
Very happy with Hippy Paste.works really well,will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago