Earth Conscious Natural Vegan Deodorant - Lavender Reviews

4.8 Rating 128 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious ALL GOOD natural deodorants & skincare products are made in the UK on the beautiful Isle of Wight. Vegan Approved by the Vegetarian Society and endorsed Cruelty-Free by the Leaping Bunny programme.

Deodorise and moisturise with natural, organic ingredients harnessing antibacterial properties to keep you fresh all day long whilst being kind to your body & the environment. Choose from a compact cardboard easy to apply Natural Deodorant Stick, a balm in a recyclable or reusable tin and now an essentially naked Bare Bar available with a refillable storage tin.

The entire collection is plastic-free and designed with a minimal waste mindset to reduce packaging pollution and the negative impact on our seas and wildlife. 10p from every product sold goes to the Marine Conservation Society, a UK charity protecting our seas, shores and wildlife.

Follow the team on Instagram @EarthConsciousUK where they share their love of the Isle of Wight.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

I have been using this for a few weeks now and it really works. I am disappointed that it comes in a tin, I would have preferred glass. Still buy it though. More scents would be nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Julia Glad it's working for you. We did carefully consider glass but we opted for tin because it is more robust and functional than glass. It travels well. We are working on our scent range too. Best wishes and thanks for being a customer. Angela & Elly
Posted 6 years ago
I really wanted to like this, unfortunately it didn't work for me
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Katie Really sorry to hear that. It is very unusual for us to hear that it doesn't work for people. Perhaps you could email us and tell us more about your experience so we can see if we can help. Best wishes Angela & Elly
Posted 6 years ago
I was very keen to move away from the 48h effective anti perspirant deodorants. I've used them for 10y to control profuse sweating and odour that ordinary deodorants couldn't handle but was concerned about the chemicals involved and the effect of turning off sweating. I am thrilled to say that Hippy Paste (lavender) has been just as effective in controlling odour and I seem to have moved past the profuse sweating. It's such a relief to be using something so natural. I love the smell of it and the silky feel. It's strange to get used to not being able to wear tops more than once again (the 48h stuff meant I could), but that is a small price to pay :).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This is my favorite scent. It lasts all day and smells lovely. It is really smooth and easy to apply. I wouldn't use anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It works it works it works, even though very hot this week it worked. Gentle on my skin, just wish is was more fragrant as love the scent more please. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent product!Great value for money!Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
First time using this product, was happy to find a vegan friendly deodorant at a great price. Deodorant smells lovely and has worked really well even through this hot and humid weather. It lasts really well and so great value for money! Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Works very well. Nice gentle smell from essential oils. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago