Bre Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
Anonymous
Amazing a credit to the store
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Superstar!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Bre was very friendly and gave me a very good facial:)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent always explaining things and fantastic on the continuation of treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Superstar!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Smiling honest and professional. Really helped my concerns very passionate.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
I regularly have treatments with Bree, she has converted me to a loyal Dermalogica customer. I have been referring people to her, as she extremely helpful and friendly and offers the best skin advice!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Amazing, very helpful and felt so comfortable. Having a treatment with Bre made me feel at ease calm and taken care of. Will definitely be coming back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Professional, highly experienced and knowledgeable Very approachable with great customer service and care
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
I come here atleast once every week to have a facial done with Bre, my skin has drastically changed for the better since then and it only continue to improve which is why i have been a loyal to the company. Ive built such a good bond with Bre due to her great manners and conversations whilst getting my facials. 10/10 would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Very good service, very informative and very good facials Have booked for my daughter to see Bre again in 2 weeks time Definitely recommend her
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
She is absolutely incredible staff member who is highly experienced and an absolute delight.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Knowledgeable, experienced and very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Absolutely fantastic experience every time. The professionalism shown is outstanding and have complete trust in the treatment and capabilities of Bre. Cannot fault whatsoever. Look forward to my monthly facial all because of Bre.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago