Lofa Sofa Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
Read Delcor Reviews

About Delcor:

Delcor fly the flag for British craftsmanship with made-to-measure sofas and chairs.

Our furniture is made to last a lifetime: we happily apply a 50 year guarantee all our solid birch frames. While the fabric is totally up to you, with over 10,000 of the best designer fabrics and leathers from around the world to choose from. We offer delivery to your home direct from the workshop, and we'll assemble your sofa on site in the event of any access problems.

Visit us at one of our four stunning destination showrooms around the country and talk to our Designers about creating an original Delcor piece for your home. Find us in Fulham, Cheshire, Seaton Delaval or Stamford, or call us on 0191 237 1303 for help and advice.

Visit Product Page
Mr & Mrs Wainwright
Really comfortable and very supportive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I am delighted that you are satisfied with the comfort levels of your new furniture. Thank you very much for the 5 stars! Very best wishes Rick Petini MANAGING DIRECTOR
Posted 1 year ago
Mr & Mrs Hayes
Looking fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for the 5 stars - so glad you are pleased with the end result! Best wishes Rick Petini Managing Director
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Le Brocq
We first bought two Lofa Sofas about 20 years ago from Delcor in Whiteladies Rd, Bristol. Of all the sofas we had tried over nearly two years looking these were by far the most comfortable. They looked lovely in our cottage sitting room where they had considerable presence and were frequently commented on. We moved five years ago and we gave them to my son where they still look beautiful. It is not surprising therefore that it was to Delcor we turned for our new sofas. We again chose two lofa sofas and this time with a rather lovely lofa armchair. The great thing about Delcor is that every aspect of these sofas can be modified... we decided on lower back cushions for all items and an oversized armchair to our exact specification. Frankly they look stunning. Many thanks to the brilliant, professional and very knowledgeable staff at Chelsea for all their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mr Le Brocq What a fabulous review - thank you so much for your informative account of your experience with Delcor over the years. Returning customers are a true testament to our dedication in making every customer happy with both their purchase and their overall Delcor story. I am delighted that you are so happy with your latest journey with us and your lovely comments will be passed onto the Kings Road showroom staff. Many thanks & best wishes Rick Petini Managing Director
Posted 2 years ago
Mr & Mrs Gamble
So comfortable. We have 2, a 2 1/2 seater and a 3 seater. Lovely pieces of furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mr & Mrs Gamble I am so pleased that you are enjoying the comfort of your furniture and for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. Many thanks & best wishes Rick Petini Managing Director
Posted 2 years ago
Mr & Mrs Bradford
Very hard wearing, comfortable and lovely to look at
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mr & Mrs Bradford Your sofa certainly does look lovely in situ - thank you for providing us with a photo. I hope you enjoy many more years of comfort with your Delcor sofa. Best wishes Rick Petini MANAGING DIRECTOR
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Beautifully made, very comfortable, excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for leaving us a 5* product review of our Lofa range, which remains a firm favourite among our customers. I'm so pleased that you are happy with the high standards of manufacture and of course the all important comfort element! Very best wishes Rick Petini MANAGING DIRECTOR
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I could not decide between buying a brand new sofa or having my lofa restored, I spent a lot of time looking about for a new sofa but there is nothing so luxurious as a Large Lofa Sofa. Built for comfort and lofing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Our refurbishment service remains a popular choice among our customers who wish to retain the same great shape & style but with a brand new face lift! I'm delighted that your restored "old friend" has met your expectations! Best wishes Rick Petini MANAGING DIRECTOR
Posted 2 years ago
Mr & Mrs High
Beautiful, classic design. Very comfortable with great choice of sizes and impressive range of fabrics to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Thank you for leaving us a product review of our extremely popular Lofa range, which has been part of our collection for many years and still remains a firm favourite with our customers! Thank you very much for the excellent 5 star review! Best wishes Rick Petini Managing Director
Posted 3 years ago