DalbyGold Crate Reviews

4.90 Rating 288 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Maggie Stevenson
Absolutely brilliant wood. New wood burner went in yesterday and our first fire was gorgeous, but not as gorgeous as the one we’ve now lit at 4am due to a power cut during the storm. Us and our three Labradors think it’s great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Michael Astbury
Delivered quickly and placed near to the house Logs excellent quality Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review, Michael. We are pleased you're happy with the logs you received and hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
John Bessell
Well presented and good burning wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. Happy to hear you are pleased with our product and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Bradley
This is top quality wood and definitely the best I’ve ever bought. As usual the service was good with the driver wheeling the crate into my garage. I’d recommend Dalby to other wood users.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving us this review, Mark. We are glad you are pleased with the quality of your ash crate! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thomas Allison Allison
Brilliant quality product slow burning and lots of heat. Have bought from Daley for a few years and never disappointed. The delivery people are great as well. So highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear you are happy with our services and product, and thank you for your loyal custom. We hope to keep hearing from you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Great product, absolutely bone dry 1% moisture when checked with my device, easy to light, lovely smell and great help with the delivery right into my garage for the winter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are very pleased to hear you are more than happy with our product and we thank you ever so much for your custom. We hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
David Pratt
As always Dalby provide great service and product. Now I‘ll be warm this winter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely review Mr Pratt.
Posted 1 month ago