DalbyGold Crate Reviews

4.90 Rating 252 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Christopher Bond
Delivery was great, as usual,Driver was also great moved a part pallet to put new one in place .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen Capper
Friendly efficient service while ordering by phone. Delivered really quickly and driver put the crate exactly where we requested. Great product and service that has kept us as return customers for e years now. Happy (cosy) customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Firebelly Stoves Ltd
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Day
Very pleased with my crate and my order. Arrived promptly. Carrier was very helpful. Wood is excellent. Only issue was that there was a fist sized hole in a bag of kindling and perhaps some had been removed? I would very much recommend though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Owen
Lovely uniform size logs and easy to light and burn well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Tetley
This is my regular staple. Had my stove for a couple of years now. Get a couple of crates per year. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maxine Watson
The crate's you sell are really handy and the wood is really great to burn thank you Maxine and Jason Watson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Great service; easy to order, a choice of delivery options, delivered on time by a helpful and friendly driver. The ash is great and doing a fab job of keeping us all warm. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago