10kg Restaurant Grade Lumpwood Charcoal Reviews

4.98 Rating 83 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Lee Clarke
Another fast delivery perfect charcoal clean burn and ready to go in 5 minutes!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5* review, Lee! We're glad you're happy with the charcoal you have received and we hope to see some of your beautiful food creations soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stuart Young
Once again, top quality product, top quality service and aftersales. So refreshing to have REAL people to speak to. Would recommend Dalby time and time again. Don't worry if your current charcoal has been brought in from Russia in is still of a high quality large lumps and great for long and slow or Hot 'n' Fast. Seems to last me longer than a bag of Weber Briquettes and I can control my temps better on my Weber Summit Charcoal grill. Haven't tried it with my Master Touch 57cm Kettle though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us this review. We're glad you're happy with the charcoal you received and look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Taylor
Best charcoal I have ever used once lit quickly acheaves the correct temperature and stays there for longer than required so would be perfect for larger number of guests.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for this review Michael. I'm glad to hear you're happy with the charcoal you received. Hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Margaret Maxwell
Excellent charcoal. Speedy delivery and would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Margaret, we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Brian Carpenter
Best charcoal I've bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
That's amazing to hear, thank you Brian!
Posted 4 months ago
Henry Lloyd
This is a great product! I have just moved house and didn't think I would find charcoal as good as my last supplier, but this one is fantastic. Lights really easily and gets up to temperature really fast. It is super hot and burns slightly slower than my favourite alternative which means that I am using significantly less than I did before. A fantastic product that I will be sticking to. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Henry! We look forward to hearing from you again soon
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen Hurley
The Dalby lumpwoid charcoal lit easily, gave intense heat and minimal ash. It burned longer than my usual and will be more economic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Glad to hear you're happy with the product! Thank you for this review
Posted 4 months ago
Charles Peat
Arrived on time, great service. Just converted back to Charcoal from Gas, this Lumpwood Charcoal is so easy to use , overall great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago