Classic Wine & Cheese Gift Reviews

4.9 Rating 212 Reviews
Read hampers.com Reviews

<p><strong>Everybody knows someone that loves wine and cheese, so what better way to treat them than with the Wine & Cheese Gift. We've included a bottle of velvety smooth Italian merlot, and partnered it with a Snowdonia mature cheddar cheese with warming hints of port & sherry and artisan black pepper crackers to complete the gift. </strong></p>



<p>Find more <a href="https://www.hampers.com/wine-hampers">Wine & cheese gifts

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire

Sylvia Rhymer
Verified Reviewer
Bought as a gift for family member. They were really happy with this, and thought it was really good quality produce.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Sylvia, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so pleased you are happy with the quality of our hampers and also to hear that your family member enjoyed the hamper you had chosen for them. We hope you visit us again soon! Kind Regards Ruby (Customer care team leader)
Posted 5 days ago
Eleanor Tweedie
Verified Reviewer
The hamper was a gift for my brother’s birthday and he was very pleased with it. He sent me a picture of it in its box and it looked very attractive. I have used Hampers before and as usual the gift arrived at the stated time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Eleanor, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear your brother was pleased with the hamper! Happy birthday to him, we hope he had a great day! Thanks again. Kind regards, Ella Customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Lorraine Pope
Verified Reviewer
The recipient was extremely happy with their Hamper of wine and cheese. Kept informed of the whole process from ordering to delivery. A professional, well delivered, experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Lorraine, Thank you for leaving us a review on the classic wine and cheese gift. We're so pleased to hear the recipient was happy with the hamper, and you are happy with our service! We hope they enjoyed it. Kind regards, Ella Customer care
Posted 1 week ago
The gift was appreciated by the recipient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Ann, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We're so pleased to hear the hamper was appreciated by the recipient, we hope they enjoyed it! Kind regards, Ella Customer care
Posted 3 weeks ago
Patricia Miller
Verified Reviewer
Great gift, arrived on time and contents clearly marked as perishable, recipient extremely pleased with it. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that the hamper you chose made a great gift and the recipient was very pleased with it, we hope they thoroughly enjoyed their goodies! Thank you for shopping with us and confirming you will do so again :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 1 month ago
Amanda Taylor
Verified Reviewer
Beautifully packaged and high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As described and delivered on correct day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Duncan, Thank you so much for your 5* review, im so pleased it was as we described! We cant wait to welcome you back again. Kind regards Hannah (Customer care)
Posted 1 month ago
The gift arrived in time for Father’s Day. I didn’t sample it but my dad said it was a delicious combo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Vicky, Thank you so much for your 5* review, im so pleased your dad loved it and said it was delicious! We cant wait to welcome you back again. Kind regards Hannah (Customer care)
Posted 1 month ago