Luxury Cream Tea Gift Hamper | Afternoon Tea Hampers Reviews

4.8 Rating 637 Reviews
Read hampers.com Reviews

<p><strong>Make someone’s day extra special with this Luxury Cream Tea Gift Hamper. Includes gift basket filled with giant scones, delicious cake, traditional breakfast tea and more, whether for a birthday, as a thank you or just because, this hamper ticks all the boxes. <br><br>Please Note: Scones have 48hrs shelf life once delivered.</strong></p>



<p>See more <a href="https://www.hampers.com">UK food and drink hampers</a> av

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire

My recipients ( a new mum and dad ) said the hamper was beautiful band they looked forward to enjoying it I will defiantly use your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Anne THanks so much for your 5* review! Im so pleased the recipient loved it and we cant wait to welcome you back! Kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 2 days ago
Jane Thompson
Verified Reviewer
Fantastic choice of product and a very easy service to use. My family members were very happy with the hamper. Will recommend and continue using your service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Jane Thanks so much for your 5* and lovely feedback. We really appreciate it and cant wait to welcome you back. Kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 2 days ago
This was a gift so I did not see the actual contents, but the recipient rang me to say he was delighted and that everything looked fresh and appetising. I have sent the same item previously to other people and did see some of the contents, and have to say it did all look wonderful. I would love to recieve this item myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your 5* review and lovely feedback, I hope you get to experience one of our luxury cream tea hampers one day! We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 2 days ago
A lovely hamper that was well received. Great products and presentation. Excellent experience of ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Clare Thank you so much for your feedback and 5* review, Im so pleased the experience of ordering and delivery was excellent! Kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 2 days ago
Trisha Renwick
Verified Reviewer
Easy to book and delivery on time and my son and family really enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Trisha, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Im so pleased you found it easy to order and your son and family really enjoyed it! Come back and visit us soon! Kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 2 days ago
Presented well, purchased as a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear David, Thank you for your feedback! We hope the recipient enjoyed the hamper. Kind Regards Ruby (Customer care team leader)
Posted 1 week ago
Kalyani Sivasamy
Verified Reviewer
Great service, quick and easy. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Kalyani, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so thrilled to hear your feedback! Thank you for shopping with us. Kind regards, Ella Customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Marlene Ilett
Verified Reviewer
Excellent service,quality products,as I live in Australia I have come to know and trust that I will always recieve the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Marlene, Thank you for your 5 stars! It is wonderful to hear your feedback about our service and products! We are so pleased that you trust us! We look forward to your next visit with us! Kind Regards Ruby (Customer care team leader)
Posted 2 weeks ago