The Gin & Treats Hamper | Gin Gift Hampers For Her Reviews

4.7 Rating 90 Reviews
Read hampers.com Reviews

<strong>A delightful gift to send to a gin lover for their birthday or special occasion! Two cans of Manchester raspberry-infused gin, ready-mixed with a refreshing lemon tonic, are on hand to wash down the gourmet selection of sweet treats featured within the Gin and Treats Hamper, presented in an elegant presentation box.</strong>

<br><br>


<p>See more <a href="/gin-hampers">Gin Hampers</a> and gin gift ideas from hampers.com</p>

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire

Poppy Taboada
Verified Reviewer
Lovely hamper, quick delivery. Brought as a thank you gift and the recipient loved it! Would definitely buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Francesca Hibbert
Verified Reviewer
It was the perfect gift for my TAs. They absolutely loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Francesca, Thanks so much for your 5* review! Im so pleased your recipients loved the hamper! Kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christina Clarry
Verified Reviewer
My daughter was delighted with this innovative hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Christina, Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated. We are so pleased that your daughter was delighted with her hamper, we hope she enjoyed her goodies and of course, the gin! :) Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to see you shop with us again. Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 1 month ago
Well presented and contained goods as advertised.. Would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tracy, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the 5* rating. We are thrilled to hear that you were impressed with the hamper you ordered! Thank you for shopping with us and confirming that you would use us again, we look forward to your next order :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine Seaman
Verified Reviewer
This was a gift for my daughters birthday, she was very pleased with it. I felt there could have been more items, due to the price, I have used this company before, and will continue to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Catherine, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the 5* rating. We are thrilled to hear that your daughter was pleased with her hamper, we hope she had a wonderful birthday! We appreciate your feedback on our pricing, and we will reflect on this. Thank you for continuing to shop with us :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 1 month ago
Joy Atkinson
Verified Reviewer
I sent this hamper to a cousin...her response was...'I love it!' It is just a blessing for me, living in Australia, to be able to send such wonderful hampers like this to family in England! The whole process is so easy and the staff were so helpful and the hamper was delivered exactly when they said it would be delivered! All in all, just great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Joy, Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so pleased to hear of your experience with our team here at hampers.com and we are honoured that you chose us to deliver a hamper to your loved ones! We hope you visit us again soon! Kind Regards Ruby (Customer care)
Posted 2 months ago
Lesley Foster
Verified Reviewer
This was a birthday present for a friend, and she was happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tanya Petrie
Verified Reviewer
A great gift full of wonderful products I ordered this in Australia and it was delivered to my friend in Scotland promptly and exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago