en

Hamper.com Prosecco Sensation Gift Set Hamper | Hampers For Her

About Hamper.com: Hamper.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hamper.com bring you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Categories:
Up to £40
All Hampers
Delivery To Australia
Top 30 Gift Hampers
Top 30 Food Hampers

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Hamper.com's customers rate them 4.65 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

"This was a present for my sister's 70th birthday. She loved it and said the scarf was beautiful and the chocolates were delicious. Would certainly order this hamper again."
Posted 1 month ago
"This was the perfect combination for mother in laws birthday, arrived on time and she was delighted with it. I have ordered several hampers over the past couple of years, they always arrive on time and I always find the perfect combo."
Posted 2 months ago
"Combination of gifts is good. Delivery on date requested. A big thank you Hampers."
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very happy to pick this Hamper gift for my daughter-in-law's mother. It is nice there are gifts especially for ladies' birthdays! Thank you for your good selections!"
Posted 4 months ago
"My friend was very happy with her gift. It came with a nice gift box and she was trilled with the butterfly scarf. So easy and simple way to send a gift. Would definitely use you again."
Posted 5 months ago
"It was frustrating to receive updates after the hamper had been delayed, I thought I was supposed to be informed of dispatch and when it will be delayed? Overall very happy with the quality and Mum was really happy which was the main thing. Would suggest the email updated be improved then it would be a 5* Service."
Posted 6 months ago
"This was sent to my mum as a Mother’s Day gift. She received it quickly and was extremely pleased with it."
Posted 6 months ago
"My daughter was very pleased with the chocolates, Prosecco and scarf."
Posted 6 months ago
"This is the first time I have used Hampers.com and this gift was sent to a very special member of our family in the UK. The gift was everything I had expected and the recipient loved it. She sent me a photo of the gift so I could see what it looked like. Service was excellent and I shall certainly use Hampers.com again."
Posted 9 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 9 months ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This