Tea & Biscuit Blonde Chocolate Easter Egg Reviews

4.87 Rating 30 Reviews
Read The Chocolate Society Reviews

About The Chocolate Society:

A small artisan chocolate company based in Somerset. Focusing on making the very finest chocolates without compromise.

Visit Product Page
David Middleton
Delicious Easter egg. Unusual flavours (in a good way!) and made a nice change to all the 'regular' eggs!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Emma Clarkson
Subtle in flavour and exquisite, just so divine. I may sound over the top, but I've honestly never tasted chocolate like this before.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Emma Blackburn
So exceptionally good I ended up buying two more. All for me. That says it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kim Hager
Original, delicious and wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Julie Payne
>
My husband bought me one of these as a surprise. I don’t like run of the mill chocolate eggs, they’re always too sweet and sickly, so he was looking for something special and a bit different. Having read a glowing review in the Guardian about these, he bought me one. My goodness it didn’t disappoint and believe it or not I’ve actually bought myself another one! I hope to see this blonde chocolate for sale as a bar in the near future and the truffles with the decadent crunchy coating in the chocolates section to buy a box of. I am definitely impressed and can see The Chocolate Society taking over the luxury chocolate market, previously dominated by a certain other brand that has taken itself to the high street in recent years which reduced its exclusivity.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sam Crowther
Absolutely stunning and unique flavour combination that frankly i want to see more of! Truly lived up to what i wanted, something different, unique a new experience for my taste buds. STUNNING
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mary Mbema
A beautiful chocolate egg that tastes sublime! Highly recommended!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Heather Parry
Absolutely delicious. And the truffles with it weere lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago