Blonde Chocolate & Sea Salt Reviews

4.92 Rating 59 Reviews
Read The Chocolate Society Reviews

About The Chocolate Society:

A small artisan chocolate company based in Somerset. Focusing on making the very finest chocolates without compromise.

Visit Product Page
SUE INCLES
The bar isn't big enough is my excuse for not sharing. Am not normally a fan of milk or white chocolate but this is the exception. Sweet and salty and far too moreish. Delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kathryn Murphy
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jennifer Carter
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jillian Fenn
I have loved all the chocolate truffles and chocolate bars I have ordered - they are all delicious but my favourite has to be the Blonde Chocolate & Sea Salt bar - it is amazing. Just be warned you may become addicted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Corinna Howard
Lovely tasting chocolate, very smooth with traces of that small salty crunch, a great combination. Can’t wait for some more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ria Downton
Will be going back for more !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kiran Millwood Hargrave
Delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ceri Olofson
Don't buy this chocolate. You will lose all self control and eat the entire bar by yourself. The gifts you'd planned to give will need to be replaced with next day delivery bars. Bad for your waistline, bad for your bank balance, but I wouldn't have it any other way! This stuff is such a beautiful blend of caramel lifted with sea salt, it has to be sampled. But buy an extra bar just in case ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago