Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals Aqua / No Diamond Dust Reviews

5.00 Rating 37 Reviews
Read Cherished Urns Reviews

About Cherished Urns:

Cherished Urns is proud home of a team of highly talented artisans and craftsmen. With years of experience in metalwork and jewellery, our team applies the very best care, attention, and skill, to each and every urn we craft.

The combined skills of our team members allow us to offer the highest standard of product to our customers.

All our urns and memorial jewellery are carefully designed by us, and then skilfully produced by our team of expert craftsmen.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01872 487101

Email:

hello@cherished-urns.co.uk

Location:

Penstraze Business Centre
Truro
Cornwall

Angela Noble
Beautiful ring very pretty.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Angela,
Thank you for also leaving a five-star review of the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently crafted to your specifications.
We hope that this special bespoke memorial ring will bring you comfort with its profound beauty and that you will cherish it forever.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joanne Witton
Absolutely beautiful and a very personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Joanne,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave five-star rating of the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently created for you.
We are delighted that you are totally happy both with the finished product and with our service and we hope that wearing it brings you comfort and peace.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emma Simmons
A truly beautiful ring and even more beautiful in person. So very happy with my ring ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Emma,
Thank you for also leaving a five-star review of the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently crafted to your specifications and for sharing the lovely photo.
It is always very special for us to see our creation on the finger that it was designed for, and yours looks truly spectacular.
We hope that it will bring you comfort and peace and that you will cherish it forever.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 2 months ago
Jo Tindle
such lovely quality and beautifully presented ring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jo,
Thank you for also leaving a five-star review of the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently crafted to your specifications.
We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality and craftsmanship of your bespoke memorial ring and we hope that when you contemplate its profound beauty you may be filled with happy memories that help you to find peace.
Thank you for entrusting us to create this special ring for you and we hope that you will cherish it forever.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 2 months ago
Victoria Dunn
Massive thank you for a beautiful product and a really good experience over something so sensitive. From the start cherished urns kept me updated, managed the situation very sensitively and I found the whole process really easy. My ring is absolutely beautiful and now I will always have a little part of my dad with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Victoria,
Thank you for also leaving the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals a five-star review and for sharing the lovely photo. It is always so special for us to see our creation on the finger that it was destined for and yours looks really spectacular.
We hope that when you wear it you will find comfort knowing that your dad is still close by and accompanying you always and that when you contemplate its profound beauty you may be filled with happy memories of all the wonderful times that you spent together and that these may help you to find peace.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 4 months ago
Susan Bambridge
Stunning it’s absolutely beautiful my daughter was totally thrilled
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Susan,
Thank you once again for leaving another five-star rating of the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals.
We are so pleased that your daughter likes the ring that you ordered for her and we hope that when she wears it she will find comfort knowing that her loved one still accompanies her.
Thank you for entrusting us with this delicate task.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 4 months ago
Claire Childs
The item of jewellery was purchased on behalf of a client but overall the item was of good quality. Client very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Claire,
We are delighted that your client was totally happy with the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently crafted to their specifications and that you felt it worthy of a five-star rating.
We do our best to create unique pieces of memorial jewellery to the highest standards which we hope will bring comfort to the wearer and that will be cherished forever.
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of this product.
With kind regards
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 5 months ago
Lisa Leese
Such a lovely memory to treasure and fantastic quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Lisa,
We are so pleased to hear that you are totally happy with the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently crafted to your specifications and that you felt it worthy of a five-star rating.
Thank you so much for entrusting us with this delicate task and we hope that wearing this special bespoke ring will bring you comfort and peace and that you will cherish it forever.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 5 months ago
Mandy Anger
omg the ring is soooo beautiful its much better in real life the blue is like sky blue,both me and my mother have had things from these people and both times outstanding i would defiantly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mandy,
Thank you so much for leaving a five-star review of the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently crafted for you, and for sharing the lovely photo. We always love to see our craftsmanship on the finger the ring was made for, and your looks really incredible.
We are so pleased that your bespoke memorial ring exceeded your expectations, and we hope that when you wear it you may feel that your loved one is still close by and that this will bring you comfort.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 8 months ago
Carole Abell
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Carole,
Thank you for also leaving a five-star review of the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently crafted to your specifications.
We hope that wearing this special bespoke memorial ring will bring you comfort and that when you contemplate its fine details and profound beauty you may be filled with happy memories that bring you peace.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
I purchased this in green and it is even better than I was expecting. Absolutely beautiful item.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear satisfied customer,
We are so pleased to hear that you are totally happy with the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently crafted for you and that you felt it worthy of a five-star review.
We hope that when you observe the fine details your mind may be filled with happy memories that comfort you and that when you wear your special ring you may feel peace knowing that your loved one is still closeby.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Beautiful,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear satisfed customer,
Thank you for leaving a five-star review of the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently crafted to your specifications,
We are delighted that you are happy with it and hope that wearing it will bring you comfort and peace.
Thank you for entrusting us with this very special task.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 10 months ago
Sallyanne Burdon
Brilliant company, helpful and supportive in a difficult time - my ring is perfect and a special link to my Nan.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Sallyanne,
Thank you for also leaving a five-star review of the lovely Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals we recently crafted to your specifications.
We hope that when you wear this special ring you will feel that your Nan is still closeby guiding and accompanying you and that when you contemplate its beauty, you may be filled with happy memories of the times you spent together and that these may bring you comfort and peace.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 10 months ago
Caroline Taylor
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Caroline,
Thank you for also leaving a five-star review of the special Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently crafted to your specification.
We hope that contemplating the beauty of this lovely ring will fill you with happy memories and that these will help you to find comfort and achieve peace.
With kind regards
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
Maureen Kendall
The colour is much lighter than the photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Maureen,
Thank you for also leaving a five-star review of the lovely Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals which we recently crafted to your specifications.
We hope that when you observe the fine craftsmanship and the lovely details of this special ring you will be filled with happy memories that will console you and lighten your path.
With kind regards
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago