Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals Aqua / No Diamond Dust Reviews

4.99 Rating 69 Reviews
Read Cherished Urns Reviews

About Cherished Urns:

Cherished Urns is proud home of a team of highly talented artisans and craftsmen. With years of experience in metalwork and jewellery, our team applies the very best care, attention, and skill, to each and every urn we craft.

The combined skills of our team members allow us to offer the highest standard of product to our customers.

All our urns and memorial jewellery are carefully designed by us, and then skilfully produced by our team of expert craftsmen.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01872 487101

Email:

hello@cherished-urns.co.uk

Location:

Penstraze Business Centre
Truro
Cornwall

Jane Coggins
It’s beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Jane, Thank you for also giving a five-star ratgin to the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that you asked us to create for your daughter so that she could be reunited with her grandparents. What a very special gift that we are sure that she will wear with much love. With warm wishes Kristina Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Murrell
Unfortunately the above was not what I purchased. I did purchase a silver waves memorial ring but I chose black as the colour and I did add diamond dust. The ring is beautiful, lovely and sparkly. I have had many comments on it. When I wear it , I know that my mum is always with me. Thank you Cherished Urns.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Carol, Thank you for also leaving a five-star review of the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we crafted for you with black resin and diamond dust. We are so pleased to have reunited you with your mum through this unique and lovely ring and we are sure that when you contemplate its profound beauty your heart will be filled with many happy memories of the wonderful times you spent with her. With best wishes Kristina Customer Care
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon Geehan
Just beautiful x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sharon, Thank you for also leaving a five-star rating of the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we created for you. We are sure that having your daughter close by again is bringing you comfort and that you will cherish this lovely ring forever. With warm regards Kristina Customer Care
Posted 3 months ago
Chloe Twose
Truest beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Chloe, Thank you for also awarding a five-star rating to the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently created for you to your specifications. We are sure that its beauty will bring you comfort and that you will wear it proudly in memory of a very special person. With warm wishes Kristina Customer Care
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Linda Savill
A perfect memorial piece, just exquisite.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Linda, We are delighted that you love the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently created for you and that you feel that it merits a five-star rating. We hope that hearing it will bring you comfort and that when you contemplate its beauty you may be filled with peace. Many thanks for your review With warm wishes Kristina Customer Care
Posted 4 months ago
Sue Garcia
Very pretty well made piece of jewellery fits well and looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Sue, Thank you for also awarding a five-star rating to the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we made for you, we are delighted that you love the way it looks and that it fits well. With best wishes Kristina Customer Care
Posted 5 months ago
Susan Dickinson
Beautiful piece of jewellery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Susan, Thank you for also giving the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals a five-star rating. We hope that when you contemplate its profound beauty your heart may be filled with happy memories that bring you comfort and peace. With warm wishes Kristina Customer Care
Posted 5 months ago
Gary Wenham
Niece absolutely loves so happy with ring
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Gary, Thank you for leaving a five-star rating of the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently created to your specifications. We hope that it brings peace and console to the wearer. With best wishes Kristina Customer Care
Posted 5 months ago