Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals Aqua / No Diamond Dust Reviews

5 Rating 81 Reviews
Read Cherished Urns Reviews

About Cherished Urns:

Cherished Urns is proud home of a team of highly talented artisans and craftsmen. With years of experience in metalwork and jewellery, our team applies the very best care, attention, and skill, to each and every urn we craft.

The combined skills of our team members allow us to offer the highest standard of product to our customers.

All our urns and memorial jewellery are carefully designed by us, and then skilfully produced by our team of expert craftsmen.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01872 487101

Email:

hello@cherished-urns.co.uk

Location:

Penstraze Business Centre
Truro
Cornwall

Gemma Talbot
Verified Reviewer
Beautiful ring, very tasteful and good quality. Being able to chose the colour resin is excellent. Very sparkling and I have had so many lovely comments on my ring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gemma, We are delighted that you love the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently created for you with much care and respect and that you have given it a five-star rating. We always love to see our creation on the finger that it was destined for and yours looks truly spectacular. With warm wishes Kristina Customer Care
Posted 3 weeks ago
William Mccaffrey
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear William, Thank you for also awarding a five-star rating to the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that you recently asked us to create as a very special gift for your wife. We are sure that she will wear it with much love and cherish it forever. With best wishes Kristina Customer Care
Posted 2 months ago
Daphne Williams
Verified Reviewer
Another beautiful product which I shall be proud to wear in memory of my darling husband. Beautifully presented in a lovely velvet box and very well packed. I would recommend this firm to anyone looking for a keepsake for a loved one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Daphne, Thank you for giving another five-star rating to the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently created for you with much respect, care, and attention to detail. We know that you will cherish it forever and wear it in memory f a much-loved man. Many thanks for noting the care that we put into all aspects of our products including the packing and the presentation. With best wishes Kristina Customer Care
Posted 3 months ago
Aca Ticehurst
Verified Reviewer
I purchased a ring for my mum, containing my dads hair. The ring is beautiful and my mum absolutely loves the ring. The turn around time for this was quite quick and communication was fantastic, I found the company are really respectful towards the cliental. Really big thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Aca, We are so pleased that your mum loves the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that you asked us to create for her and that you have given it a five-star rating. We do our best to provide a swift and simple service and we are delighted that your shopping experience with us has been a positive one. With best wishes Kristina Customer Care
Posted 3 months ago
Allison Keegan
Verified Reviewer
Looks brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Allison, We are delighted that you love the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently crafted to your specifications and that you have awarded it a five-star rating. We are sure that you will wear this special piece of jewellery with much love and we hope that having your loved one close will bring you comfort and peace. With warm wishes Kristina Customer Care
Posted 4 months ago
Laura Coulson
Verified Reviewer
Absolutely stunning piece, so so happy with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Laura, We are delighted that you are totally content with the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently created for you. Thank you so much for giving it a five-star rating and for sharing the lovely photo. It means so much to us to see our creation on the finger that it was designed for, and yours looks truly spectacular. We are sure that you will wear it with love and cherish it forever. With best wishes Kristina Customer Care
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous ring
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear satisfied customer, Thank you for also awarding a five-star rating to the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently crafted for you with much care and respect. We are so pleased that you love it and we are sure that wearing it will bring you comfort and that you will cherish it forever. With warm wishes Kristina Customer Care
Posted 5 months ago
Yvonne Dickson
Verified Reviewer
Beautiful ring very sparkly Photos dont do it justice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Yvonne, Thank you for also leaving a five-star rating to the Ladies Sterling Silver Waves Memorial Ashes Ring with Swarovski Crystals that we recently crafted to your specifications. We are so pleased that you are totally happy with it and we hope that its magical sparkle will fill your heart with happy memories that bring you comfort and peace. With warm wishes Kristina Customer Care
Posted 5 months ago