en

Cashfloat.co.uk Quick Loans Express Loan

About Cashfloat.co.uk: We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:
02037571933

Email:
kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:
2a Highfield Avenue

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Visit Product Page

Cashfloat.co.uk's customers rate them 4.81 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service. .

Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and easy application process. Speedy transfer of funds and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use. I recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick response and very straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Wasn't too much fuss involved, easy application process. Only part I wasn't happy with was the site boasts an immediate decision or 1 hour decisions on those sent to the underwriting team. My application was left 'in review' without contact and days later (weirdly on a Sunday afternoon) it was funded without checking if I still wanted it and hadn't got an alternative loan in the days I'd waited."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was having problems with signing in the yellow box so I phoned you and the gentleman who answered was most helpful, guiding me until I had finished. he was most helpful ,understanding and polite, despite my not knowing what I was doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Exceptionally fast service in applying and being approved."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service,easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very easy to deal with and I would recommend the company to all my friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very fast payout! Really helped me in a pickle. Will use again if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago