Quick Loans Express Loan Reviews

4.54 Rating 13 Reviews
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Product Page

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Fast and easy application process. Speedy transfer of funds and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Wlodzimierz W
Easy to use. I recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Renato A
Quick response and very straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Stephen B
Wasn't too much fuss involved, easy application process. Only part I wasn't happy with was the site boasts an immediate decision or 1 hour decisions on those sent to the underwriting team. My application was left 'in review' without contact and days later (weirdly on a Sunday afternoon) it was funded without checking if I still wanted it and hadn't got an alternative loan in the days I'd waited.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Kevin G
I was having problems with signing in the yellow box so I phoned you and the gentleman who answered was most helpful, guiding me until I had finished. he was most helpful ,understanding and polite, despite my not knowing what I was doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Exceptionally fast service in applying and being approved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great service,easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Richard M
Very easy to deal with and I would recommend the company to all my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Good service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sam
>
Very fast payout! Really helped me in a pickle. Will use again if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago