Ogham Pendant with 14K Gold Trinity Knot Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Philip Holmes
As advertised looks nice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DAVID WALBY
Delighted.. Arrived promptly. Top Class product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Breda Butler
I purchased the ogham pendant for my daughter in laws 50th birthday she absolutely loved it and had marvellous help from the staff when I was buying it on line I highly recommend purchasing from de stack
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Andre Piper
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Eileen McElroy
A lovely piece of Jewellery with good weight Next time I would not get the back of the pendant embossed with writing but Very pleased with it. I know my granddaughter in Australia will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Eileen Olstrom
My pendent tarnishes very quickly. Hard to make shiny. Have worn it less than a week. Disappointed ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arlen Nickolan
Bought this pendant as a birthday gift. My daughter was delighted with its beauty and perfect details. We're looking forward to a return trip to beautiful Dingle and a visit to the newer store.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Patrice Beach
I have purchased this necklace as a communion gift for each of my granddaughters. They love this present. It also has the date of the communion on the back. It is beautiful and so special.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago