Ogham Pendant with 14K Gold Trinity Knot Reviews

4.92 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Anonymous
My pendent tarnishes very quickly. Hard to make shiny. Have worn it less than a week. Disappointed ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Bought this pendant as a birthday gift. My daughter was delighted with its beauty and perfect details. We're looking forward to a return trip to beautiful Dingle and a visit to the newer store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
I have purchased this necklace as a communion gift for each of my granddaughters. They love this present. It also has the date of the communion on the back. It is beautiful and so special.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Exactly as I thought it would be. A nice connection for me with my grandfather and his arrival over here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
I thought it a special gift for a student going back to Germany
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Ein wundervolles, sehr persönliches Geschenk!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
A beautiful gift , accurately inscribed and received with astonishment by the recipient .An original Irish work of art . Beir bua
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
It is a beautiful piece - my wife loves it! It is a wonderful remembrance of our time in Ireland. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I love my necklace. A beautiful keepsake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This was my second Ogham pendant. The first was for my niece with a shamrock and her name. I was so pleased I ordered another for a friend, this time with the Trinity Knot. Brian de Staic not only sent another beautiful piece but worked around some calendar dates. I discovered this jeweler when I was I'm Ireland and purchased "the first light of dawn" for myself. The quality of their service matches the high quality of the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This pendant is beautiful! The chain is so sparkly. I am very happy with my purchase. Shipping was faster than I expected Thanks Brian!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This is truly a lovely piece of jewelry. It is substantial in its quality and, of course, unique to each person. I'm enjoying the wearing of it very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I love my new Ogham pendant with the trinity knot and wear it all the time. It is a unique piece of jewelry and the quality is superb!☘️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Beautiful! Very nicely done. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Excellent service. Quality craftsmanship. I was not disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago