Ogham Bangle Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Anonymous
The bangle is beautiful. How ever it might be a good idea to put a small note explaining it’s the persons name in ogham script in the gift box. They opened the gift and rang me the next say to ask what the script meant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scott Grumling
smaller than expected but flexible enough to fit comfortable on wrist
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Noel Maguire
Beautifully crafted, was a present for my daughter's 30th to match her Ogham chain. Delighted with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Shipping was a bit of a black hole (US Order). In fact, the item was stuck in customs for a few days and I had no idea until FedEx sent me an email saying the item had cleared its' customs issues. That delayed the arrival a few days as well, but it arrived eventually. The piece itself is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hilary Maguire
Simple but classy and very personal. Looks expensive so very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Patricia Tynan Prout
Love all your jewelry. So well made and beautiful. This is my second piece
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vicki Farley
I purchased the ogham bangle for our daughter-in-law's 40th. birthday. It is just exquisite and came in a very attractive gift box with brochure explaining the ogham alphabet. I just know she will absolutely love it and will be ordering from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LINDA Falco
I am disappointed in the bangle. The page stated this is woman's jewelry. This bangle is so large it would never fit a woman's wrist. I am going to have a hard time trying to have this piece of jewelry made smaller for my 26 year old daughter. It was suppose to be a surprise for her and now I don't know what to do with it ! Just stick it in a jewelry box!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago