Ogham Bangle Reviews

4.86 Rating 14 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Anonymous
Simple but classy and very personal. Looks expensive so very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Love all your jewelry. So well made and beautiful. This is my second piece
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
I purchased the ogham bangle for our daughter-in-law's 40th. birthday. It is just exquisite and came in a very attractive gift box with brochure explaining the ogham alphabet. I just know she will absolutely love it and will be ordering from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
I am disappointed in the bangle. The page stated this is woman's jewelry. This bangle is so large it would never fit a woman's wrist. I am going to have a hard time trying to have this piece of jewelry made smaller for my 26 year old daughter. It was suppose to be a surprise for her and now I don't know what to do with it ! Just stick it in a jewelry box!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Second item I've bought from this store. Always been happy with the items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Wore it for first time today, it’s beautiful and meaningful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great customer service!! The bracelet I ordered was to big and they gladly made it smaller for me!!! Quick turnaround! Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Another beautiful piece from you. I love it. Will continue to do business with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Beautiful, simple piece of silver jewelry. Less is more. Top quality, will be buying more from Brian. The precise engraving on silver is subtle and elegant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Have received one and have given one to each daughter. Most unique gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Gift for my wife. Excellent quality. Was assured it was free of nickel for metal allergies and no issues yet (2 weeks). Quick delivery. Saw in store. Only other option I would have chosen would have been a colored engraving, but I am pleased and so is she. Also bendable to set size. Very nice for price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago