Item Customizations Reviews

4.79 Rating 34 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Volker Stefan
Stimmt alles, diesmal auch richtig geschrieben.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Judith Delgado
Quick service considering I am in the States. My niece loved the necklace and I will be ordering another one for my other niece. Thank you. Hope I can get back to Ireland!!! Beautiful country!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I purchased this item as a gift for my niece’s confirmation. I had her first name on the front and added her confirmation name on the back. It came out great and she loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Angela Pynenburg
The inscription was exactly what I expected it to be. Excellent service and extremely helpful. Have recommended to several friends and I will certainly shop here again. I feel very close to my mother when I wear it as it is in memory of mum. Thanks for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Carlin
Beautiful work done by a true craftsman. I couldn't possibly be any happier with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jason Oswald
Your team was amazing and worked with me for my exact customization to make it work. Thank you from America!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
The engraving was beautifully rendered and perfectly aligned
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kathleen Kieffer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Caoimhin O Conghaile
The team were very accommodating and the finished result was better than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tracy Tucker
I loved the fact I could personalize it, that makes it that more special
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Margaret Long
I lost one of my 14k St Bridget’s earrings and was able to order just one. Megan made it very easy . She even hold me how I could tell what type of gold it was . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MARK BERK
We are happy to have again since we lost the original , which we had bought in 1999 in Dingle...Irish miracle, within 24 hours we found the lost one...and now my wife wears the new one and I the original... Happy Holidays Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cronan Goodman
Both Ogham items I bought are just superb and really mean a lot to us. I can't recommend enough any items bought from Brian de Staic jewellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dian D. Friedman
Another wonderful, creative piece of Jewelry!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
M. Karen Wirein
The engravings were beautiful; perfect in fact. I had purchased one each for my sisters when we made a once-per-lifetime trip to Ireland together in 2014. When the youngest was in hospital recently, hers was lost. She was heartbroken. Brian-de-Staic was able to reproduce the design, and ship out to us quickly, so she could be delighted for her birthday. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago