Salicylic Acid 2% Peel 30ml Default Reviews

4.74 Rating 191 Reviews
Read Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:

Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Yuliya Stepura
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amanda Dansie
Amazing stuff. Cured my acne alongside one other product from bravura. Can’t recommend it enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Olga Pankevica
Amazing product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma Brown
Amazing product, I took roaccutane for acne 5 years ago and luckily the only thing to return was blackheads on my nose, i have been searching everywhere for something to remove them (even paying for very expensive facials) Cant believe the solution was this little bottle of magic! Bravura London popped up on my facebook at the beginning of lockdown and based solely on reviews of other customers i placed an ordered straight away! I have now introduced several friends who are also reaping the benefits of your amazing products! Thank you Bravura!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lauren Kennedy
>
This product is great! I’ve been using it every 2/3 nights and love how my skin feels after it. It has definitely cleared my skin up a bit and I will be continuing to use it within my skincare routine. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Annie Jones
Amazing product, have suffered with acne for about 5 years now. Its become a lot more calmer over time. However, this product works wonders after the first use. I also use the glycolic acid!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julian Jones
It's a useful product and I do benefit from using it, however I feel that I would have to use it every day to get consistent results but that seems to be much too drying for my skin. I wish there was a stronger version I could use once a month or so to deep cleanse and then use the 2% for maintenance, as I don't feel it quite penetrates the skin enough on its own.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Jane
I’ve had problem skin for years and since discovering Bravura, my breakouts and flare-ups have reduced significantly. I love it! And I use it daily to keep on top of the condition of my skin. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
As above
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
This slicyclic acid is a pure salicylic acid, one of the best I've used. My skin has not looked this good in so long!! I cannot fault it one bit. It works literally works! Huge difference even just after one use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon Etherington
Only used it once and made a big difference do recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlotte Mann
This little beauty is my absolute go to. I have been using this for 3 or so years I suffer with pcos and hormonal acne and this is a game changer for me. I couldn’t recommend this highly enough. I can leave this on any angry large spots and they reduce overnight. Thank you Bravura :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Van Tri Nguyen
Yes, it is very good. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sabria McDonald
I really like this peel as I tend to have a lot of prominent sebaceous filaments on my nose and after exfoliating they disappear into thin air. My face has been a lot clearer as it’s helped a lot with my oil production as I have a slightly oil T-zone (dry everywhere else)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago