Orion 15" Active 400w RMS Full Range Speaker With Bluetooth Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
Read BishopSound Reviews

About BishopSound:

BishopSound is built on the desire to deliver quality sound with the power to move people. Music matters and you wouldn’t be here if you didn’t agree, so you’re in the right place.

We’re more than a speaker manufacturing company. We’re born from unrivalled experience and culture, with foundations rooted to some of the UK’s most influential music technology manufacturers. To this day, our unique sound and reliability distinguish us from the competition in a crowded industry.

We go further in pursuit of brilliance, because above all, we’re music fans, passionate crusaders for the protection of how great sounds should be played, and we deliver every bit of this enthusiasm to our thousands of customers.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01765 698 233

Email:

victoria@bishopsound.com

T L
Amazing speaker crystal. Clear quality sound both vocals and acoustic is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen K
2 one we had good things come in small packages works out of the box built in mixer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tommy
>
Sounds really good, reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin T
>
I looked around for a do it all active loud speaker for my wedding and I am so glad I came across bishopsound. This speaker is fantastic, it’s plug in and play speaker with a massive difference compared with other makes. The British turned d class amplifier gives you more depth and warmth in the lows and mids. This speaker is a belter, tried it with everything from Billie Iilish to Black Sabbath and it does not miss a beat. It’s 100% recommended by me. Thank you so much BishopSound. I will be back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. We believe in British Sound and are proud to reproduce all frequencies in our full range active speakers. We owe this to all musicians who strive to be heard with accuracy. Sadly we live in a world where mid-range is considered worthless by the vast majority of offshore speaker brands. I guess that is why BishopSound is getting noticed. Huge thanks - Andrew and Victoria Bishop
Posted 4 months ago
Dino R
I Bought 2 of these they are plug and play and work great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Miglena L
Bishop Sounds are the best sellers ever! They have excellent customer service, fantastic products, extremely fast delivery and I highly recommend Bishop Sounds. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
For a person that playS a lot of Reggae, RNB, hip hop music which requires a lot of bass, I was skeptic at first buying a British product of this type. However I wasn’t disappointed with the product. I glad I took the chance and purchase it. Excellent value for money. Plays well no issue good mids excellent Bass Can’t complain. I will be looking to purchase again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dave D
Very impressed with these speakers. Easy to set up and convenient With the 5 band eq to get the sound you are looking for. Will be adding the 18 inch subs as soon as I can to get the full impressive sound that Andrew has worked hard to achieve. Hope to run these in anger in a couple of weeks time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago