Chrome Thermostatic Angled Radiator Valve (Pair) Standard 15mm Reviews

4.57 Rating 352 Reviews
Fred Antwi
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Richard
Nice add on to radiators. Good construction and work well. Our plumber liked them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ellis
Packaged well , easy to fit , well made
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stephen Dimmock
A good pricd and they look fantastic. Add to this some really great customer service and you have a great package.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Steve West
Valves missing from initial delivery. Helpful staff then reissued another set, but again, these have not been delivered as promised. Not sure who is to blame, but very poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that your valves did not arrive initially. I can see we have since replaced these for you which have now been received. If there is anything else outstanding, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Rebecca
Posted 8 months ago
Tom
Cheap rubbish,poorly made look and feel cheap not worth the money. Do your self a favor and go to a plumbers merchant and buy so decent trvs
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with the quality of your radiator valves. I appreciate you are unhappy with the item. You are more than welcome to return the item to us should you wish. Kind regards Rebecca
Posted 8 months ago
Kevin
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Kevin Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 9 months ago
Darren
Great quality product. Bathrooms direct even better to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Darren. Your reviews are valued by the team. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 9 months ago