Approved Food Lucky Box Reviews

4.64 Rating 288 Reviews
Read Approved Food Ltd Reviews

About Approved Food Ltd:

Approved Food is the largest online retailer of short dated food and drink in the UK. Customers regularly save over £60 on their weekly grocery shop made up of major brands and 'de-Identified' residual stock from the major supermarkets. This mix of products and savings offers our customers fantastic value every day, something that supermarkets and high-street discounters just cannot compete with.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01132350553

Email:

cs@approvedfood.co.uk

Location:

Approved Food Ltd.
Unit 1, Silkstone Court,
Upper Cliffe Road,
Dodworth Business Park South,
Barnsley,,

Bobbie Oliver
>
It is just like Christmas when these arrive. You don't know what you are going to get but you know it will be great value and great quality.
6 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bobbie,

Thanks for this fab review, glad you like our lucky boxes!

Best wishes
AF
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
>
Cant go wrong for £1. Well worth it! I got more in this than I did in my XXL cupboard filler box (which is meant to have £51 worth of items in it)
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your product review, AF
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
>
Cant go wrong for £1. Well worth it! I got more in this than I did in my XXL cupboard filler box (which is meant to have £51 worth of items in it)
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your product review, AF
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola
>
THESE ARE AN EXCELLENT BUY!!! Whether they are £1 or 1p they are excellent value. The items I received in mine today far exceeded the £1 I paid, probably more like £10 - £15. It's the joy of the unexpected & sometimes you try things you would never have thought to try and actually find you like them, just like I did today with the organic aubergine pate!!
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Glad to hear it - thanks for leaving this review!

Thanks
AF
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Jennifer Huntingdon
>
I have had these lucky boxes several times. The majority of the time they are really excellent value. Sometimes you do get a duplicate of one purchased previously. But overall a good buy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your product review, AF
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs A Bischtschuk
>
Love the diversity - loads of things in these that are all useable. I like the surprise aspect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your product review, AF
Posted 1 year ago
Emma
>
Amazing what you get, definitely worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your product review, AF
Posted 1 year ago
MYoung
>
I ordered one when it was on a £1 special offer. Utterly overwhelmed by the excellent contents! Such a bargain and will definitely buy again, even back at full price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your product review, AF
Posted 1 year ago