The Sewing Studio Fat Quarter Bundle 1LB Reviews

3.9 Rating 10 Reviews
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Deborah Allen
Verified Reviewer
The quality is excellent but the combination of colours is a bit dull.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am sorry to leave a negative review for this item. The fabric quality was excellent, just not designs that I was likely to use. The Sewing Studio customer care was outstanding and the item was returned without any issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good selection of fabric. All useful colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabrics seemed to be ‘old pattern’ fabrics as if they had been on the shelf for a very long time. Not my favourite purchase from The Seeing Studio.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lorraine, We're really sorry to hear you're disappointed in your bundle. As this is a pre cut pack, you are more than welcome to return for a refund if you would like to. Best wishes - The Sewing Studio
Posted 5 months ago
SHARON McHARDY
Verified Reviewer
An excellent idea and maybe not fabrics I would have bought but still an excellent mix of patterns large and small. Quality fabrics as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Audrey Chellew
Verified Reviewer
This was far better than I expected, good value
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely lot of materials thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Margaret Gover
Verified Reviewer
I guess I was unlucky and got a selection which wasn’t particularly good. Not from a range or particularly toning colours. I won’t be ordering ‘lucky dip’ selections again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago