Zoom Display Reviews

4.96 Rating 51 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Zoom Display

About Zoom Display: We are Zoom Display Ltd! We specialise in producing high impact Portable Display Stands for exhibitions and events. www.zoomdisplay.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
01245 325743

Email:
enquiries@zoomdisplay.co.uk

Location:
Tabrums FarmTabrums Lane

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Zoom Display?

Your Rating
Paul C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Hazel F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Went beyond the 5 day turnaround to make a client's deadline. Very pleased with the service and communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jeff K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Zoom always deliver great results. They help you choose the best product, not try and sell you the most expensive. Their turnaround times are fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone, except my competitors!!
Posted 3 months ago
Fran B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was quick and easy and your designer was very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From start to finish, we received excellent service from Zoom. We were helped through the planning process and received our equipment early! which is always nice. The colours on our stand are beautifully vivid and everything looks very flash. Overall we are very pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Maria P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick efficient service. Great products.
Posted 5 months ago
Costas K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Incredibly helpful when discussing stand graphics and went 'above and beyond' even though we left it all until the 11th hour before we committed to the work.
Posted 7 months ago
Cliff M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the product is better than I was expecting. It seems to wear well and fit together really well
Posted 8 months ago
Tony D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have dealt with Zoom Display for a number of years and for the quality of their products and customer service they are second to none. All of our banner displays were supplied by Zoom and from design through to delivery they are top notch.
Posted 8 months ago
Joanne W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent friendly and efficient service, with excellent quality finish.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Zoom is my 'go-to' for all my exhibition requirements, their customer service is second to none!
Posted 8 months ago
Jess B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You always provide a smooth, quick and efficient service and cope with our ever-changing requirements with ease. Our organisation is spread far and wide and can be complex in nature and you adapt to our structure and continue to support us fabulously.
Posted 8 months ago
Alex H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality popups and table top stands
Posted 8 months ago
Debra M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Answered my queries in good time.
Posted 10 months ago
Barbara J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent work professionally produced in a very short space of time.
Posted 10 months ago
Angela G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a roll-up Prism banner which was created and delivered within days. The quality is excellent, it's really easy to use and I'm looking forward to using it. Amazing value for money - thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Jim K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service. Understood my requirements perfectly.
Produced graphics as we intended, correcting our mistakes.
The Twist displays that we purchased are perfect for what we intended.
Posted 1 year ago
Mike H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been dealing with Jason at Zoom for a few years and I have found their products to be excellent, they deliver quickly and and after care is very good too. All round I would recommend Zoom to anyone seeking promotional equipment.
Posted 1 year ago
Matthew R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional and efficient with an exceptionally helpful design team who have a good eye for detail. There are many companies within this sector but very few of this standard.
Posted 1 year ago
Stella F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Guaranteed good quality products, very help advice and super speedy turnaround. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Zoom Display is rated 4.96 based on 51 reviews