Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.95 Rating 130 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Brokers in York & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

01904 405975

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We spent days trying to find a mortgage for our needs. It took Yorkmoneyman a few hours to get an Offer in Principal. We were kept informed every step of the way. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Laura and Wayne were fantastic. Right from the start I never felt pressured or like they were trying to sell to me. I got honest and fair advice and they were always available to answer any questions and queries. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone and I especially want to pass my thanks on to Wayne and Laura.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the service. Will probably do my first re mortgage with them. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service provided. Chris and Rachel both went above and beyond to help us and we’re very grateful for their dedication to getting the results we wanted. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn't have being any more helpful... would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team at Yorkmoneyman have been helpful friendly and very professional from start to finish getting our mortgage set up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic Service from start to finish. Home visits were very useful to me nothing was too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish very helpful at every stage would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yorkmoneyman have been very helpful and informative in helping myself and my partner select the correct mortgage for our new home. We have found the team polite, efficient, very professional and with good communication, they have always been easy to contact. I would recommend Yorkmoneyman to other people looking for a good service with honest financial advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jason, Laura and their colleagues who helped me and my husband get our mortgage were fantastic! It wasn’t a straight forward application but they reassured us and kept us up to date throughout. We wouldn’t have been able to do it without their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First time buyers - wouldn’t Had a clue what to do, who to talk to or what info we needed then who needed it. Swift and clear instructions and info given with advice that felt more in our interest than say the estate agents were giving us. Financial savings for using recommend services definitely saved us money in the long run. Compared to what friends and colleagues who didn’t use a service like this have said they forked out, we feel very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Arranging a mortgage is a really stressful time but the team at yorkmoneyman especially Laura took the stress away with regular updates. Would definitely recommend. Thanks to Wayne also you started the ball roling.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From start to finish Wayne, Jane, Laura and the rest of the team have made the process of getting a mortgage so much easier for me. From relatively complex circumstances they found me a suitable mortgage which has enabled me to buy my dream home. I am so grateful for their help. A very professional yet personable team and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jason, Laura and the team have been really helpful and supportive through our mortgage application process. I would recommend them to any friends who are seeking mortgage advice. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We would 100% recommend yorkmoneyman. Wayne was fantastic with us from start to finish and got us a mortgage we never thought we could get. Laura was also brilliant and kept things very easy for us beginners. Thank you so much again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service provided has been outstanding, helped me get the mortgage I wasn't sure I could get. Wayne helped sort the mortgage and Laura took over and kept me sane throughout the rest of the process, a true professional and her help is greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service from an honest, patient (they needed patience with me!) and dedicated team. Fantastic response from everyone I spoke to, even when they weren't my specific caseworkers and a really joined up, co-ordinated team response. Special thanks to Leo, Jonathan, Rachel and Leanne for all of their hard work, and I have every confidence that every member of the team offers the same high standard. Would recommend without hesitation - the deal they found me made their fee more than worth paying. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From initial meeting to the final mortgage the team at moneyman were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and straightforward. Thanks for doing such a great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.95 based on 130 reviews