Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.94 Rating 123 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Brokers in York & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

01904 405975

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient, excellent communication and hassle free
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and pleasant service throughout.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend York Money Man. Wayne is brilliant: very patient, thorough, and informative from start to finish; no question was too silly and no request too much trouble. He even helped us to find a solicitor at a great rate and offered invaluable advice about insurance, surveys, and anything we wanted to know. Will definitely be using York Money Man again when we renew our mortgage.
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service from Aaron on the phone today - thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service from start to finish, Malcolm and the team are beyond helpful and really go out of their way to ensure you get the best deal. Can’t recommend them enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrific service, very helpful and great value.
Posted 2 months ago
Me and wife were first time buyers and not sure where to start. We contacted Hullmoneyman and was assigned Nathan as our mortgage advisor along side of Jenna and Laura. They made the whole process easy from start to finish, and was always there to answer any questions. The team went above all expectations to secure our mortgage. Will definitely use in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and hassle free! Would highly recommend Yorkmoneyman and will certainly use again.
Posted 3 months ago
We had the best experience with Matt and Laura. Buying our first house we did't even know where to start and unsure of our options but then we spoke to Matt who explained everything , always extremely helpful and also always replied to our queries really fast which was amazing . So did Laura ! We can definitely say that they took away the stress of buying our first home . We will always recommend Matt and Laura to all our family & friends who are looking to buy a house. Also Joe who assisted us with queries and was always super friendly and helpful. We appreciate their help so much we definitely would not have been able to buy our first home without them . We were always told buying our first home would be stressful but with their help it was completely stress free, they made the whole process so easy and always kept us updated . Thank you for your help , we would have been lost without your help !
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service throughout the process. I will definitely be recommending Yorkmoneyman to anyone looking for a mortgage.
Posted 4 months ago
The team helped to get a mortgage in place that was best for me, fully explained all of my options, I could not have done it without them, I fully recommended them as a first time buyer.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the support in getting my first home. Leo, Laura, Chloe and Megan have been a pleasure to work with. I have been kept informed about progression and I have been given recommendations to fulfil the procedure of purchasing a property. Thanks for your help
Posted 4 months ago
Really glad i went with these guys. They were extremely helpful from beginning to end and took the stress out of the process. My advisor, Matt, was a star. He even put in the offer for the property on my behalf!
Posted 5 months ago
New to this process but it has been pleasure using Yorkmoneyman! Great communication and they clearly have fantastic links to a variety of lenders. Special mention for the team I dealt with Leo, Jo and Chloe. Will certainly use you again and recommend to others.
Posted 5 months ago
Matt and Laura were both very helpful, polite and efficient. I can't recommend them enough. They took the stress out of finding a mortgage whilst working full time. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
We would like to say a big thank you to Nathan, Laura and Joe at Yorkmoneyman. As first time buyers with a low income (and in the middle of a pandemic!) we expected that securing a mortgage might be difficult. We needn't have worried! We had a formal mortgage offer through just 3 weeks after out initial enquiry. Super fast and the whole process was very easy, well explained and stress free. Highly recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Laura & Nathan helped us out when our bank wouldn't! Both were very efficient and helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Over the moon with the service. The whole process from first contact was so quick, thorough and efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
We’ve had a fantastic experience with Wayne who has guided us through the buying process (which fell through twice!) with patience, clarity and great expertise. Admin team also excellent! We’re v pleased with our offer and we’ve really valued the honest and helpful advice throughout. We’ll be back when it’s time to remortgage.
Posted 7 months ago
As first time buyers we were unsure of our options, but Charlie helped us find the right mortgage for our needs. He has given us personable, friendly advice and made us more confident in home buying! Chloe has been fantastic at supporting us through the process of solicitors, and managing the next stages, again very approachable and available for us throughout
Posted 7 months ago
Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.94 based on 123 reviews