Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.94 Rating 84 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Brokers in York & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

01904 215650

Exceptional customer service, extremely helpful every step of the way. Jason, Laura and Mel took care of everything for us making the process completely stress free. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Big thank you to Jason, Laura & Mel. Fantastic service, always at the end of the phone, we would have been lost without you. Cant recommend the team at York Moneyman enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charlie and Megan have been extremely helpful in getting my Mortgage offer and guiding me through the whole process. I really appreciate the commitment and flexibility Charlie has shown in the early stages, always making himself available to address any questions I have had and being extremely patient with my lack of knowledge! Thank you very much! I would definitely recommend you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matt & Kayleigh have been fantastic in helping us source a mortgage for a shared ownership purchase. Matt really took on board my requirements, specifically looking for a mortgage that would be the best in the short term, but also one that would provide the maximum loan available to me, thus reducing the required cash deposit as much as possible. He was also able to get me significantly more loan than other advisers I had spoken to suggested that I could get, which was great. He also made sure to run though every thing in the detail required so that I could understand each aspect of the mortgage. The application process was also very efficient, and I received my mortgage offer very promptly, and was kept up to date throughout the process at regular intervals by Kayleigh. Both Matt & Kayleigh have been quick to respond to any queries (first time buyer, so plenty of those!) as well which has helped also helped me through the general process of buying a house (conveyancing, etc). Would definitely recommend their services and would 100% use again in the future, whether it is looking for a remortgage or new purchase. Many thanks again to both of you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wayne has been absolutely brilliant! We are first time buyers and Wayne took his time talking us through the various options in order to help us understand and get the best offer for us. They have been super friendly and professional at all times and the process has been so smooth. We will definitely be returning and referring our friends and family to them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wayne has been absolutely brilliant! We are first time buyers and Wayne took his time talking us through the various options in order to help us understand and get the best offer for us. They have been super friendly and professional at all times and the process has been so smooth. We will definitely be returning and referring our friends and family to them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Their service is excellent, very attentive to issues and quick response to emails. I will recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is an excellent team. The constant communication and update on the process by the team was very helpful. This is really value for money. I am happy the efforts resulted in a positive outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service- friendly, professional, timely, honest
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and very helpful! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service throughout my remortgage application. I would recommend this business to anyone needing a mortgage/remortgage as it removes all the stress of finding a product suitable for your needs. I would like to thank Annie Hudson and Chloe Masters. They dealt with my application and the service they provided was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot recommend and thank Tom and Kayleigh enough! As a first time buyer of a shared ownership property, they have put up with my endless questions with patience and a lot of support! I definitely would not be finally buying my first home without them! They have been absolutely fantastic, responding so quickly to everything and helpful throughout. Fabulous service and would definitely recommend to anyone. Huge thanks to them both!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
10/10 answer all questions very fast service vetting process so quickly very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service helped us all the way to the end given us what we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant!! Fast response and lot of patience, smooth and positive! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Massive help from start to finish thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chris was great, he made the process easy and less stressful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot thank these hard working people enough for helping us get our mortgage. Jason in particular has been fantastic. Always replied to my questions as soon as he could, talking us through step by step all the way with confidence. Also to Laura who kept us up to date with important updates. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Thank you so much :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exelent service throughout, Jason Loft found the Motgage for me quicky, followed with with updates and courteous help from Laura Aves, nothing to much trouble , highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.94 based on 84 reviews