Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

5 Rating 143 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
5.0
Based on 143 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Brokers in York & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

01904 405975

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Charlie and Megan have been extremely helpful in getting my Mortgage offer and guiding me through the whole process. I really appreciate the commitment and flexibility Charlie has shown in the early stages, always making himself available to address any questions I have had and being extremely patient with my lack of knowledge! Thank you very much! I would definitely recommend you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Matt & Kayleigh have been fantastic in helping us source a mortgage for a shared ownership purchase. Matt really took on board my requirements, specifically looking for a mortgage that would be the best in the short term, but also one that would provide the maximum loan available to me, thus reducing the required cash deposit as much as possible. He was also able to get me significantly more loan than other advisers I had spoken to suggested that I could get, which was great. He also made sure to run though every thing in the detail required so that I could understand each aspect of the mortgage. The application process was also very efficient, and I received my mortgage offer very promptly, and was kept up to date throughout the process at regular intervals by Kayleigh. Both Matt & Kayleigh have been quick to respond to any queries (first time buyer, so plenty of those!) as well which has helped also helped me through the general process of buying a house (conveyancing, etc). Would definitely recommend their services and would 100% use again in the future, whether it is looking for a remortgage or new purchase. Many thanks again to both of you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wayne has been absolutely brilliant! We are first time buyers and Wayne took his time talking us through the various options in order to help us understand and get the best offer for us. They have been super friendly and professional at all times and the process has been so smooth. We will definitely be returning and referring our friends and family to them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wayne has been absolutely brilliant! We are first time buyers and Wayne took his time talking us through the various options in order to help us understand and get the best offer for us. They have been super friendly and professional at all times and the process has been so smooth. We will definitely be returning and referring our friends and family to them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is an excellent team. The constant communication and update on the process by the team was very helpful. This is really value for money. I am happy the efforts resulted in a positive outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service- friendly, professional, timely, honest
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and very helpful! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service throughout my remortgage application. I would recommend this business to anyone needing a mortgage/remortgage as it removes all the stress of finding a product suitable for your needs. I would like to thank Annie Hudson and Chloe Masters. They dealt with my application and the service they provided was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot recommend and thank Tom and Kayleigh enough! As a first time buyer of a shared ownership property, they have put up with my endless questions with patience and a lot of support! I definitely would not be finally buying my first home without them! They have been absolutely fantastic, responding so quickly to everything and helpful throughout. Fabulous service and would definitely recommend to anyone. Huge thanks to them both!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
10/10 answer all questions very fast service vetting process so quickly very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service helped us all the way to the end given us what we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant!! Fast response and lot of patience, smooth and positive! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Massive help from start to finish thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chris was great, he made the process easy and less stressful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot thank these hard working people enough for helping us get our mortgage. Jason in particular has been fantastic. Always replied to my questions as soon as he could, talking us through step by step all the way with confidence. Also to Laura who kept us up to date with important updates. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Thank you so much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exelent service throughout, Jason Loft found the Motgage for me quicky, followed with with updates and courteous help from Laura Aves, nothing to much trouble , highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unbelievable service. I cannot recommend the company enough, they have kept me up to date every step of the way and as a first time buyer with a deadline to complete in 21 days, that is priceless. They are not the cheapest on the market for a VERY good reason. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and personalised service. Wayne came to our house and talked through all of our options and came up with the best mortgage to suit our needs. We kept in touch on the phone and email throughout the whole process. Very happy and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Approachable, friendly, and accessible (which is key). Good advice, and come up trumps with a mortgage when things were looking challenging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.95 based on 143 reviews