Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.95 Rating 130 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Brokers in York & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

01904 405975

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service helped us all the way to the end given us what we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant!! Fast response and lot of patience, smooth and positive! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Massive help from start to finish thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chris was great, he made the process easy and less stressful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot thank these hard working people enough for helping us get our mortgage. Jason in particular has been fantastic. Always replied to my questions as soon as he could, talking us through step by step all the way with confidence. Also to Laura who kept us up to date with important updates. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Thank you so much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exelent service throughout, Jason Loft found the Motgage for me quicky, followed with with updates and courteous help from Laura Aves, nothing to much trouble , highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unbelievable service. I cannot recommend the company enough, they have kept me up to date every step of the way and as a first time buyer with a deadline to complete in 21 days, that is priceless. They are not the cheapest on the market for a VERY good reason. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and personalised service. Wayne came to our house and talked through all of our options and came up with the best mortgage to suit our needs. We kept in touch on the phone and email throughout the whole process. Very happy and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Approachable, friendly, and accessible (which is key). Good advice, and come up trumps with a mortgage when things were looking challenging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jason and Laura were brilliant in compiling the case to receiving the mortgage offer. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal and I will use them again when the time comes to remortgage. Thank you Jason and Laura
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Probably the best service I have ever received as a customer. Cathy, Jane and Mel looked after me from the off with superb support; great advice and with excellent professionalism. Every step of the way I was consulted at times to suit me, and they managed to make a complicated process smooth and worry free so I could spend my time focusing elsewhere. I couldn't recommend Yorkmoneyman enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They made the entire process really quick and were very supportive through out. It was a stress-free experience. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall true professional, patient & helpful to get the product needed. I will happily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Leo & Mel were fantastic. From our initial enquiry to mortgage approval, we were dealt with professionally & efficiently. We were kept informed at every stage with total honesty & our expectations were exceeded throughout the process. Our requirements were complex due to the property we had chosen to buy & Yorkmoneyman was our last hope! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chris has been brilliant. Phone/text/email he has always been readily available for me to contact without being worried that I am being a bit overkill! He also managed to find me deals that other more ‘official’ brokers for whatever reason were not able to find. Managed to remortgage my flat whilst releasing some equity with relative ease where other brokers were not able to. Will definitely be contacting Chris again when needed and recommending him to others for future mortgage related concerns
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very personal and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks to Mel and Chris for getting our mortgage sorted. We'll be using you guys again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was left over the moon having been recommended by a friend to use Yorkmoneyman. I mostly dealt with Wayne Dewsbury of whom was very knowledgable and knew what he was talking about. As i'm new to the mortgage malarkee Wayne guided me through step by step and I couldn't of been left any happier. Thanks again Wayne and to the rest of the Yorkmoneyman team who also helped. Ryan Brigham
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a great experience with York moneyman, the whole process was managed efficiently and the customer service was excellent throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.95 based on 130 reviews