Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.94 Rating 80 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Brokers in York & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

01904 215650

Probably the best service I have ever received as a customer. Cathy, Jane and Mel looked after me from the off with superb support; great advice and with excellent professionalism. Every step of the way I was consulted at times to suit me, and they managed to make a complicated process smooth and worry free so I could spend my time focusing elsewhere. I couldn't recommend Yorkmoneyman enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They made the entire process really quick and were very supportive through out. It was a stress-free experience. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Overall true professional, patient & helpful to get the product needed. I will happily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Leo & Mel were fantastic. From our initial enquiry to mortgage approval, we were dealt with professionally & efficiently. We were kept informed at every stage with total honesty & our expectations were exceeded throughout the process. Our requirements were complex due to the property we had chosen to buy & Yorkmoneyman was our last hope! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Chris has been brilliant. Phone/text/email he has always been readily available for me to contact without being worried that I am being a bit overkill! He also managed to find me deals that other more ‘official’ brokers for whatever reason were not able to find. Managed to remortgage my flat whilst releasing some equity with relative ease where other brokers were not able to. Will definitely be contacting Chris again when needed and recommending him to others for future mortgage related concerns
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A very personal and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks to Mel and Chris for getting our mortgage sorted. We'll be using you guys again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was left over the moon having been recommended by a friend to use Yorkmoneyman. I mostly dealt with Wayne Dewsbury of whom was very knowledgable and knew what he was talking about. As i'm new to the mortgage malarkee Wayne guided me through step by step and I couldn't of been left any happier. Thanks again Wayne and to the rest of the Yorkmoneyman team who also helped. Ryan Brigham
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had a great experience with York moneyman, the whole process was managed efficiently and the customer service was excellent throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We spent days trying to find a mortgage for our needs. It took Yorkmoneyman a few hours to get an Offer in Principal. We were kept informed every step of the way. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Laura and Wayne were fantastic. Right from the start I never felt pressured or like they were trying to sell to me. I got honest and fair advice and they were always available to answer any questions and queries. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone and I especially want to pass my thanks on to Wayne and Laura.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Happy with the service. Will probably do my first re mortgage with them. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the service provided. Chris and Rachel both went above and beyond to help us and we’re very grateful for their dedication to getting the results we wanted. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Couldn't have being any more helpful... would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The team at Yorkmoneyman have been helpful friendly and very professional from start to finish getting our mortgage set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Service from start to finish. Home visits were very useful to me nothing was too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from start to finish very helpful at every stage would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yorkmoneyman have been very helpful and informative in helping myself and my partner select the correct mortgage for our new home. We have found the team polite, efficient, very professional and with good communication, they have always been easy to contact. I would recommend Yorkmoneyman to other people looking for a good service with honest financial advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yorkmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.94 based on 80 reviews