Wigwam Storage Reviews

5 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wigwam Storage
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used WigWam for a few things over the years. Always reasonable prices and a really helpful team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wigwam storage went above and beyond helping us deliver furniture to families in need in our community. We did 4 big deliveries and 2 pick ups in less than 3 hours and they were cheerful, respectful and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you! From Hannah at St Mary's Church
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff at wigwam are just amazing , they’ve made it all so easy for me in what was a very difficult time . They couldn’t of accommodated me more . I cannot recommend wigwam enough . Just brillant . Thank you so much . Nathalie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent storage service. From first contact the guys were helpful. System was clearly explained and they helped us to calculate the storage we required. The units were clean, access easy, security excellent and help available if required. All this snd competitive prices. It was so good I was sorry when I had to leave!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent storage facilities, easily accessible at all hours, with efficient admin service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
With very short notice, Wigwam Storage provided me with a van and driver for an essential delivery - along with a most excellent, courteous and reliable service from start to finish. The driver was most friendly and accomodating and all delivery requests were followed through to the letter - even to arranging the most convenient time for the drop-off. I am so grateful and will definately be calling on Wigwam's services again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I booked Wigwam Storage to collect and deliver some furniture for a styled shoot. I was so impressed with Adam who arrived with the furniture so promptly and was most helpful carrying to where we wanted it. He promptly collected it when we asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the overall performance by wigwam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jos and staff helped me out at very short notice with both moving and storage requirements. I was very grateful and appreciative of their extremely clean and accessible storage facilities and the can do attitude of their two men and a van! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of their services. They are an A1 company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the service and the people who run it are fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so pleased with the service I have received from Wigwam. The staff are helpful and I have full confidence in their security.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wigwam Storage is rated 5.00 based on 31 reviews