Wigwam Storage Reviews

5 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wigwam Storage
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We needed to remove all furniture, crockery, carpets etc ( ie everything ) from a house outside Chipping Norton and carefully move it to storage. The move was easy to arrange , the Wigwam guys arrived on time and worked non-stop until the job was completed. They were hardworking, experienced and careful...and a pleasure to be around. We will use you again and have already recommended Wigwam to others. Thank you. Robin Wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service all the way through thanks again. Matin and Adam and Sarah went above normal service. I felt safe and listened too. I have recommended Wigwam to everyone who will listen! I will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't say enough good things about the folks at Wigwam. First, the basics: spaces are clean, well-lit, and there's great access. Beyond that, they have been so supportive and helpful as I struggled with a difficult mid-pandemic international move: providing space for unpacking large crates, adjusting my storage spaces as my needs changed, and helping me organize my belongings into smaller moves. But what really stood out for me was feeling my anxiety subside as I walked through the door, knowing that Jos, Freddie, Sarah, or Nick would be there to help me figure everything out. Adam and Martin helped me shuttle batches of boxes and furniture to my home and were always careful, cheerful and willing to help with anything. I must say, I felt a little sad when I finally moved out of Wigwam after a year of transition! In short: Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best place I’ve used to store furniture . Very helpful and efficient staff. I highly recommend Wigwam Storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend wigwam if you want safe and secure storage And the management and staff could not be more helpful Percy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jos, Freddy and team are always accommodating and helpful. The storage facility is secure and really well maintained.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We at the Royal British Legion Chipping Norton greatly appreciated the support, assistance and great facilities and access Wigwam storage gave us. We only left as free storage was offered to us and as a charity we are obliged to look for the cheapest solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I honestly could not praise the team at Wigman enough for all of their help before, during and after my move to the Cotswolds from Surrey. Jos was so helpful and accommodating throughout, especially when I had to make changes to the removal and storage due to a couple of unforeseen issues at my end, making my whole move hassle free. Adam and Tom were punctual, courteous and worked non stop loading all of my possessions from Surrey, unloaded and stored them in a container at Wigwam for a few days. Adam and Martin then reloaded everything and moved me in to my new place in Chipping Norton. They also, very kindly, took the items I didn’t need back to a smaller storage unit for a few months. The storage units are immaculate and very secure, which gives total peace of mind. I would have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending the amazing team at Wigman storage plus the removals team to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Probably the best storage place ever - lovely people, good location and music whilst you are there.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service from all of the Wigwam team when hiring a van. Great to be able to rent locally and for half a day or longer at reasonable cost with flexibility. Handover, communication and sorting paperwork all very efficient. Van was clean and well maintained with lots of thought for customer needs - straps, bungee ropes, dollies and blankets all on van for safe transportation of items. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We were very happy with the service provided by Wigwam throughout the period we used their storage facilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wigwam Storage could not have been more friendly and helpful. They truly went over and beyond the call of duty. During my move an unexpected delay occurred, Wigwam Storage came to my rescue. They recognised the situation for what it was and offered me a solution that fixed my problem, taking away any stress. I can't speak highly enough of them and I was very lucky to have chosen them as a supplier as it's unlikely any other moving company could have done the same thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really helpful throughout the booking process, suggesting how big our unit might need to be and recommending potential removals companies. Friendly team were very welcoming and proactive on our moving day and made a stressful process much easier. Helpful as we moved our things out, too, organising a man and van team to do the move into our new home. Minimal fuss involved. Thanks Wigwam!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wigwam is fantastic! From start to finish the whole team has been incredibly helpful, friendly and professional!Can we give ten stars please! And the extra service of a Man with a Van is amazing! Thank you for everyone for helping us through a stressful time! We will have no hesitation in recommending you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely wonderful to work with! Im a USA resident and required storage services for a new home we had purchased in the Cotswolds and Wigwam was a dream to work with. Extremely efficient and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wigwam have been fantastic - I needed storage at very short notice (after a flood) and Nick, Freddie Jos and team opened the office out of hours so I could sign up and get access to a storage unit as quickly as possible. They were very helpful and even advised me to take a smaller (and cheaper) unit as I wouldn't make full use of a larger unit. The man and van service has proved to be invaluable as there were several items of large furniture that I wouldn't otherwise have been able to get into storage. The team at Wigwam have been refreshingly honest and straightforward to deal with and the customer service is exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have nothing but praise for the management staff, and the lovely ‘removal’ men, who helped me move from one house to another. Thank you all, and nothing personal, but I hope not to need your services anytime soon - if ever! I shall recommend you highly. Sue Rum
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely, polite, courteous and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My brief relationship with Wigwam was a good one. Jos was my point of contact and I found her very professional and helpful. I also met Adam who drove the van for my personal effects movement. Once again I found him very helpful and engaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I used WigWam for a few things over the years. Always reasonable prices and a really helpful team.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wigwam Storage is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews