The Timeshare Advice Line Reviews

4.9 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Timeshare Advice Line
Read The Timeshare Advice Line Reviews

About The Timeshare Advice Line:

Our mission started in 2015 to help UK timeshare owners exit and claim back from their timeshare resort with 100% no upfront fees or costs. If you're looking for total peace of mind we can help.

Visit Website

Phone:

01144630002

Email:

info@timeshareadviceline.co.uk

Location:

The Timeshare Advice Line, Blades Business Hub, Highfield

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Roger! Thank you for your review. Take good care and all the best from everyone here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would recommend your services to anyone who is looking for an affordable way to exit their timeshare contract without any headache's or gimmicks. Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James, we appreciate your feedback. Thank you from all the team here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had been trying to get out of our Timeshare contract for quite a while. The Timeshare company (Diamond Resorts) wanted extortionate sums of money to buy out of our contract, we were resigned to staying in a contract we didn't really want. I tried all the ways I thought possible but each time it was the same old story, "Loads of cash to get out". I was scouring the internet looking for a way out when I came upon "The Timeshare Advice Line", so I thought "Why not" they can't be any worse than the rest of the ways I have tried, I made enquiries and they seemed a genuine company (You can never be too careful) and set the ball rolling. I was very surprised at how professional they were, and for what I considered to be a reasonable price, we were free of the shackles of a Timeshare contract within a matter of weeks. I cannot recommend them enough if you are tied to a Timeshare contract you no longer want. I just wish I had found them sooner than I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John, many thanks for giving us an awesome review. We are really happy we could help, all the best!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company that gets the job done, we would highly recommend them as they were only company who would not charge until we had confirmation from our resort.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan many thank you for your great review. We are please we could help. All the very best from all the team here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A professional and speedy device provided, with a positive outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Lee, we are always pleased when we can help. Take care.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service. Quick delivery of what was promised at a reasonable price. Would recommend to anyone wanting to end their Timeshare. Contract.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Angela! All the best for the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very acceptable service, no up front fees, achieved objective of getting us out of a timeshare contract at a sensible price, took a little longer than first quoted but great outcome, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stephen! Many thanks for your review. We are glad we could help enjoy the weather!
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were very efficient, professional and were keen to see the process through, I would throughly recommend them; it’s very rare to find a company that sticks to their promises and this is one of them. I’m very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Errol, we appreciate your review! All the best from the team here, take good care!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We chose this company as they do not charge any upfront fees and also provided the best quote. We are no free from our timeshare thankfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helen, we are pleased we could help. Thank you for your review, all the very best!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Timeshare Advise Line has provided me a professional service to exit my timeshare successfully without taking any risks, and there were no upfront fees to be paid until I had received the timeshare contract termination letter from my timeshare company (i.e. completion of their services).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kaushik, many thanks for your review! We are really pleased we could be of assistance to you all the best for the future!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for helping us get out of our timeshare in Florida. Your no upfront free process gave us complete peace of mind and you did a great job. We would highly recommend your services to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Margo, thank you for your review. We are always happy to help.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been very careful as I have been a victim of fraud whilst trying to resolve my timeshare issue on the island of Malta. These people are professionals.They don't try to sell or ask for money. They listen, give excellent expert advice and they resolved my issues. They even gave me a courtesy call to see if my claim was being dealt with. Thanks to all the team, your the best. Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your review. We are happy we could help you avoid paying upfront fees and taking more risks. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you need genuine advice. All the best!
Posted 1 month ago
Really efficient service. I was kept informed and told exactly what to do, and what not to do, throughout. Great to be free of my timeshare.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank's for your review we are pleased we could help, take good care.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company you can trust. Thank you Rachel for helping us get out of our timeshare with Diamond Resorts. We would recommend your company to any timeshare owner. Thanks for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rebecca, thank you for your review. We are delighted we could help! All the best!
Posted 1 month ago
The Timeshare Advice Line is rated 4.9 based on 14 reviews