Stori Reviews

4.9 Rating 17 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Stori
Read Stori Reviews
Prompt delivery. Excellent product to stick my daughters wedding photographs into a beautiful album.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought a beautiful photo album to house beautiful memories of my father who passed away in March this year. It is an absolutely stunning album, beautifully inscribed and we couldn't be happier! Thank you. Sara & Barbara x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with our wedding photo album and guest book and they were quickly and safely delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived earlier than expected. Absolutely thrilled with the wedding Album. Quality and value. If any criticism there's a tiny cross mark in ink or pencil on the back page with can't remove without marking smudging .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Friendly and accommodating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality albums and guest book! The team is very helpful- I requested to change the font on the personalised album to match the rest of the theme- couldn’t be happier!
Stori 5 star review on 22nd June 2022 Stori 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely photograph album the bride and groom loved having a personalised keepsake. Arrived very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is such a simple, stunning guest book. It’s beautifully made and was really well packaged. I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous quality album, my mum was so happy with it. One to cherish!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the product & delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just to say how very pleased I am with the screw bound linen photograph album which arrived at the weekend. This is the third one which I've purchased from you, and they are excellent value for money. I like the range of colours for the album covers - all very muted and subtle. The album arrived very quickly and was well packaged. I like the fact that you use Royal Mail, which I feel is more 'green' than the white vans.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thrilled with this album, used for our wedding photos, such good quality and lovely to have. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality traditional linen album, perfect for keeping photos from our daughter's wedding. The wide range of colours available and the aperture on the outside front cover to insert a photo indicating the contents was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to order and great communication from Victoria. The book is really lovely and delighted with the product. Wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a guest book and photograph albums. We were thrilled with them when they arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product itself is really lovely. No issues at all. My only issue that I brought one of these only a year ago from the same company. It cost £10 less and came in a lovely keepsake box. I'd have found an alternative if u hadn't have wanted them to be the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great Company and amazing products. I would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Stori is rated 4.9 based on 17 reviews