STICK2 Products Reviews

4.44 Rating 57 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend STICK2 Products
Read STICK2 Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 694821

Write Your review

Tell us how STICK2 Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looked around for a while to find something like this, great product, reasonable price.
Posted 1 week ago
Said item was in stock and posted, Then email saying item damaged refund given, Not good when need product for customer
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a Draw Hoe,the shaft/ handle is very thin , small and is not even straight.No proper description was provided on their website Overall quality of the product is very poor.wont recommend or buy again from them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and great service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered very quickly and a great product .
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful friendly staff always quick at getting the products delivered
Posted 1 month ago
Products purchased were a great price, and delivery was a couple of days later. Carrier found my address as well. (a lot of carriers have a problem delivering to me)
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and no problems with the products received - Good value
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy delivery and reasonably priced however one of the items (out of 4) had a damaged lid and the contents had spilled into the packaging. Might need to think about stronger packaging around fragile items which would have cost more for me to send back than have replaced.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product,great price,swift service πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service fantastic product best price I could find on the web simple as that
Posted 1 month ago
The products were of good quality and as described, however given what i considered a premium cost for deliver the courier was over a day late, however once I had called stick2 they dealt with my concerns immediately.
Posted 2 months ago
A great product great people to deal with would highly recommend will definitely be using again
Posted 2 months ago
It’s very good product with excellent result, I will recommend it to my friends.πŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with product
Posted 3 months ago
Great friendly and efficient service, very helpful and informative staff
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery Good product
Posted 4 months ago
Good Communication on order delivery. Easy payment on line. Initially the price was incorrect (delivery charge added but should have been FOC) However, this was rectified and the order was processed efficiently.
Posted 4 months ago
Really quick service with great communication. Product is perfect for what I need and very good prices.
Posted 5 months ago
Michelle and Tom were fantastic. I needed my order quickly and they ensured it was despatched immediately ensuring that I was able to sign for my delivery within 2 days. The communication was excellent. Thank you both!
Posted 5 months ago
STICK2 Products is rated 4.44 based on 57 reviews