STICK2 Products Reviews

4.49 Rating 35 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend STICK2 Products
Read STICK2 Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 694821

Write Your review

Tell us how STICK2 Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product, good service šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Waiting for order !
Posted 1 month ago
Really good products & prices.
Delivered next day as well so really happy.
Posted 2 months ago
The * rating is for the product, unfortunately the package had a massive leak, but the company were professional in resolving the issue. Too dangerous a product to be shipped this way. Before Covid the package would have been refused, but the carrier left it at my front door like they now do and was gone as soon as my front door opened.
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived promptly no complaints whatsoever
Posted 3 months ago
Great item
Posted 3 months ago
- Bond It - High Strength Brick & Patio Acid Cleaner - 16%,,
Great stuff, i tested it out a small part of my garden wall, did'nt do all what i wanted to do as the weather was bad and there's no big rush..
"red brick that's gone black over the years and had moss on it, about a half meter square",,
Put it on with an old sweeping brush,, give it a good brushing as the black stuff was really bad,
Washed it down with the hose and she come up like new,,
I should have taken a pic - before + after,,
if you are buying this you just be careful this is a strong acid
Posted 3 months ago
Very well made easy to put together.
Posted 3 months ago
not good size
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived before delivery date all items as described well worth the price, very good supplier will use them again
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered and used 2 kg of the expanding pu adhesive, worked well, good crushable tubes without leakage
Posted 4 months ago
Works well
Posted 5 months ago
Unfortunately several of the masks arrived broken. The elastic unattached or hanging by a thread which broke as soon as we tried to put them on. Very poor value for money I’m afraid.
Posted 5 months ago
I only managed to start replacing the Grout between our Flagstones at the weekend, the existing Gaps between the slabs averaged 20mm some were 35mm hence I ordered the wide gap product.
Well it took me nearly all day to put 3 x 15kg packs down.However the results were fantastic ! Fact sheet was excellent !
Bottom line excellent product does exactly what it says on the container!
I just ordering 2 more 15kg packs.
Posted 6 months ago
The product is exactly right for the purpose, the shipping and courier service were excellent, and the telephone manner impeccable. What ,more could one want? Thank you Stick 2.
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect
Posted 6 months ago
Good product great value
Posted 6 months ago
I dealt with this company for the first time and they were really helpful in everyday. Nice people to do business with. Thanks, will defo use them again. Cheers.
Posted 6 months ago
Wide Gap Paving Jointing Compound, easy to use product, brush in & leave to cure. Claims to stop weed growth, time will tell.
Overall very pleased.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product....and an excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
STICK2 Products is rated 4.49 based on 35 reviews