STICK2 Products Reviews

4.53 Rating 43 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend STICK2 Products
Read STICK2 Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 694821

Write Your review

Tell us how STICK2 Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with product
Posted 1 week ago
Great friendly and efficient service, very helpful and informative staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Good product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Communication on order delivery. Easy payment on line. Initially the price was incorrect (delivery charge added but should have been FOC) However, this was rectified and the order was processed efficiently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick service with great communication. Product is perfect for what I need and very good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Michelle and Tom were fantastic. I needed my order quickly and they ensured it was despatched immediately ensuring that I was able to sign for my delivery within 2 days.
The communication was excellent. Thank you both!
Posted 2 months ago
Gun had internal nuts not connected, rivets are terrible, keep snapping on part way up.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient service and great customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, good service 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Waiting for order !
Posted 4 months ago
Really good products & prices.
Delivered next day as well so really happy.
Posted 4 months ago
The * rating is for the product, unfortunately the package had a massive leak, but the company were professional in resolving the issue. Too dangerous a product to be shipped this way. Before Covid the package would have been refused, but the carrier left it at my front door like they now do and was gone as soon as my front door opened.
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived promptly no complaints whatsoever
Posted 6 months ago
Great item
Posted 6 months ago
- Bond It - High Strength Brick & Patio Acid Cleaner - 16%,,
Great stuff, i tested it out a small part of my garden wall, did'nt do all what i wanted to do as the weather was bad and there's no big rush..
"red brick that's gone black over the years and had moss on it, about a half meter square",,
Put it on with an old sweeping brush,, give it a good brushing as the black stuff was really bad,
Washed it down with the hose and she come up like new,,
I should have taken a pic - before + after,,
if you are buying this you just be careful this is a strong acid
Posted 6 months ago
Very well made easy to put together.
Posted 6 months ago
not good size
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived before delivery date all items as described well worth the price, very good supplier will use them again
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered and used 2 kg of the expanding pu adhesive, worked well, good crushable tubes without leakage
Posted 7 months ago
Works well
Posted 8 months ago
STICK2 Products is rated 4.53 based on 43 reviews