ShinDigger Nationwide Deliveries Reviews

4.93 Rating 229 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ShinDigger Nationwide Deliveries
Read ShinDigger Nationwide Deliveries Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07786342256

Email:

paul@shindiggerbrewing.c

Location:

Unit 11, , Salford

Write Your review

Tell us how ShinDigger Nationwide Deliveries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered beers Thursday before 2pm to expect delivery for Friday, especially as your website states orders made before 2pm will be delivered next day. I emailed in to find out that because my order wasn’t placed before 1pm I won’t get my beers till Monday. It’s a shame as I really like the beers but don’t make promises on your website you can’t keep.
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery and tasty beers
Posted 4 months ago
Had to leave a positive review after today's experience. They got one of my beers wrong in my order, emailed them about it, and in less than 30 minutes they'd delivered the correct one! Great customer service and will definitely be ordering from them again
Posted 6 months ago
Shindigger fo some quality ales and beers. I subscribe to their monthly mixed case delivery and look forward to it each month. There’s a diverse range of really good beer which I would strongly recommend to any craft ale fans!!
Posted 6 months ago
I LOVE SHINDIGGER. Have done local and nationwide deliveries during lockdown. Efficient service, value for money, good communication, excellent product. Perfection.
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome Beers + Speedy Delivery = Perfect Combo
Posted 7 months ago
I had few deliveries from ShinDigger and they were amazing. Good product delivered on time. Keep up the good work.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery & a great team behind it! Thanks ShinDigger, can't wait to head over the Pennines and visit once this is all a distant memory!
Posted 7 months ago
Was super impressed - rapid delivery to one of our friends working on the front line at the start of lock down in Leeds! Result? One very happy nurse!! Thanks guys!!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and amazing beers!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service!
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service. Some of my favourite beers.
Posted 7 months ago
Have been wanting to sample more from the range but it’s not widely available in London so was delighted when nationwide delivery option was introduced. Super quick and delicious beer - worth the wait!
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and well packaged
Posted 7 months ago
I've ordered a few times from ShinDigger. I can't fault them on their Order, Delivery and Customer Service and the more impact thing... The taste and variety of beer is fantastic!
Posted 7 months ago
V happy with beer and delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Super service. Would use again
Posted 7 months ago
Super quick, well packaged excellent beer!
Posted 7 months ago
Great beers. Great delivery. Great service. No issues.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, Excellent beer, simple!
Posted 7 months ago
ShinDigger Nationwide Deliveries is rated 4.93 based on 229 reviews