Scrap my car in London essex Reviews

5.0 Rating 309 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Scrap my car in London essex
Read Scrap my car in London essex Reviews

About Scrap my car in London essex:

At Scrap My Car in London & Essex, we scrap vans and cars. We pride ourselves on delivering a quick, efficient and friendly service.

awesome service cannot fault really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Pay good money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sean was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely fantastic, no nonsense quick, friendly, honest service. Cannot praise them enough! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They contacted with a price, arrived at the agreed time and completed the transaction promptly. Very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and quick. Same day pickup and got the exact money I asked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service.Scrappers were very helpful and respectful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good on time and straight deal no messing around sounds guys👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic response xxx thank you so much x brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service! One phonecall and Job done!!! 5star service
Scrap my car in London essex 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s quick and easy pick up. Great people and give me very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good fast service. Called them about scraping my car and in 30 min they came and took it. Reliable and would recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company was very efficient. They were on time. Dealt with the DVLA straight away and paid cash on the spot. I would certainly recommend them.
Scrap my car in London essex 5 star review on 23rd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
really helpful and good at Their job really nice people and a pleasure to do business with you sush nice people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely polite people , quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Got the job done straight away. Very nice guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, they arranged a quick pick up and quoted a good price for my car. I’d really recommend to contact them if you want to scrap your car because they’ll pay you best price for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, came quick and gave a fair price. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scrap my car in London essex is rated 5.0 based on 309 reviews