Rounton Coffee Reviews

4.9 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rounton Coffee
Read Rounton Coffee Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great tasting coffee and the subscription service is very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our favourite coffee, kept us going through lockdown. Easy to use online order system postage or collection. Great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We've been enjoying Rounton Coffee since 'finding' them during Lockdown. Then it was a treat at a difficult time but one that we've been happy to maintain. Mostly we've bought the Granary Blend and Sparkling Water Decaf, which are great and recently we've branched out to the daybreak blend. Ordering is a pleasure as the website is beautifully presented and deliveries arrive within a day or so, so we've never been caught short! Love the new 'repeat order' system - genius!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First met the team at Northallerton Food Fairs few years ago,been a fan ever since.the service is A1. The back stories make drinking coffee an inclusive experience, like being part of the family, and the little cards in each pack are really helpful. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent coffee roasters & great taste, I've tried lots of their coffees over the last 2 years and have to say they all been very good, over the past few years I've tried different roasters up and down the country but always gone back to Rounton, thanks guys keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt response to orders and the coffee is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Finally a coffee which tastes as good as the aroma. Have not tasted a coffee as good as this since I was in Florence.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Living nearby it is great having a good coffee roaster on my doorstep. Really nice coffee and quick and easy to order or collect. The only negative is that I ordered my coffee hoping it would be freshly roasted within a few days but when I collected it the roasting date on the bag was over 2 weeks previous. Not a really big deal but the point of ordering directly with a roaster is to get good quality and really fresh beans. I've ordered before and it was within a few days so it would be nice to have some consistency, especially for collection orders (obviously difficult with posting). Overall a good experience and great tasting coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best coffee ever and now new systems in place service great too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I never really appreciated the variety and richness of coffee before I met Rounton's. You're great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice selection of coffees, quickly despatched at competitive prices. Good comms and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No fuss, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful coffee, wonderful people, amazing value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful staff and lovely product - my only problem is that over the seven years I have been sourcing my coffee beans from Rounton Coffee Roasters, I and my husband have become addicted to our daily coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best coffee in area
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great coffee great customer support, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rounton Coffee is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews