Overhead Glazing Limited Reviews

4.7 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Overhead Glazing Limited
Read Overhead Glazing Limited Reviews
Very nice team and great rooflights. Really helpful and made the whole process easy. Highly recommended. Thank you. Paddy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered 3 rooflights for our newly developed extension back in April and it was delivered early May. The rooflights were installed on a Saturday at no extra cost which was great and we're very pleased with the finished product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lead time is quite high but Overall I’m very happy with the quality of the rooflights I ordered online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good jod and good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Good quality product. They couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. Will definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had my second installation work arranged. The same high quality service and build quality that I had previously experienced. Fitting was completed ahead schedule, very quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend ‘Overhead Glazing’
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We bought 3 rooflights from their standard range and I must say we are more than happy with them. They are framesless with a clean finish. The self cleaning coating works a treat. Overall very happy with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm very pleased with the service and installation provided by overhead glazing. My kitchen extension has so much more natural lighting now!
Overhead Glazing Limited 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Overhead Glazing where very helpful throughout, the pricing was competitive compared to other quotes received. Our build prepared the opening from their drawing and their fitted the rooflight for us. No headaches, just professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, very professional and knowledgeable, and very competitive on price. Would strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After researching several roof light companies, I found that Nader provided the best technical advice for my project. He was on hand at all times to coordinate the work, answer questions and generally make sure the entire project ran smoothly. I highly recommend Overhead Glazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm very pleased with our new rooflight installed by Overhead Glazing. It has a clean frameless internal finish and it was delivered on time. Their installation team was very professional and we are happy with the final product
Overhead Glazing Limited 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are delighted with our glass from overhead glaze. It has been fitted beautifully and looks stunning. A special thanks also to Nadar's great customer service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Overhead Glazing Limited is rated 4.7 based on 13 reviews