mycashline Reviews

5.00 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend mycashline
Read mycashline Reviews

About mycashline:

Growth, expansion and creativity all come at a cost. With mycashline your business can borrow from as little as £1,000 all the way up to £100,000 to keep you on top of your game. Secure your businesses cash flow for the investments, stock or staff as and when you need it to keep on track for success.

Visit Website

Phone:

02037272572

Email:

hello@mycashline.co.uk

Location:

2, Portman Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how mycashline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So quick and easy to deal with and did exactly as they said they would, extremely helpful! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for this 5* feedback! We're so glad we could help your business.
Posted 3 months ago
Mycashline is a very good service with professional staff eager to help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much, Mark. We're glad we could help you!
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the 5* feedback, Abdi. We're glad we could help!
Posted 3 months ago
A very helpful organisation with excellent staff. I would highly recommend MyCashLine to all those want a loan urgently and without any fuss. Really happy with this lender.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mohammad for your feedback. We're so happy we could help, and that your experience went so well!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast approval and funded fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we're glad we could help fund your business quickly!
Posted 4 months ago
The process was seamless, fast approval, very professional and very knowledgeable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review and feedback. We're happy we were able to help!
Posted 4 months ago
Very supportive and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 5* feedback. We're glad we could support you.
Posted 4 months ago
Augustine & the team, really do lead the way when it comes to customer service/offering the right product for our client.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the 5* feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks, Samuel for taking the time to share your feedback with mycashline. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from David - nice and easy process with real humans making decisions. Thanks lads.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for this lovely feedback! We're glad we could help.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic again! Needs of business taken into account, needed funds to refurbish room in nursery. Mycashline have supported my business when other lenders won’t even try, my special gratitude to Augustine who is extremely thorough, professional but listens to your needs, lovely person and always very kind. Cannot thank you enough for your support. Sunbeams xx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for this 5* review. We're glad to be able to help and support the Nursery again!
Posted 6 months ago
Very swift and efficient service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the feedback! We're so happy you found the process went well!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Service from Start to End. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the 5* review! We're so glad we could help.
Posted 6 months ago
Durning the lockdown I approached this company for a business loan and the best they could do was £5,000 and although this didn't scratch the surface I accepted and this was promptly repaid in 4 months. Further down the line further funds are required to complete my project and I need a little injection just to wrap things up. An approval from the same lender was very quick and on better payment terms and a longer payment period. The whole process is so smooth and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Mrs Jones. We're always happy to help our customers and support your projects for the duration!
Posted 7 months ago
pleased to say MyCashline have again provided a smooth, prompt and efficient service from application to drawdown
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Tim, it was our pleasure! Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 7 months ago
Very responsible and friendly Lender
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi JohnPaul, thank you for your feedback!
Posted 7 months ago
Mycashline truly has lived to its name. I am so grateful for the Financial support during the pandemic and faith you have had in my company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to be able to help and support you during this difficult time!
Posted 7 months ago
Very responsive staff - interviewed me to understand my unique business needs and made an offer that works well with us going forward. Entire process was swift and easy, which is important when you're running a business and don't want to get bogged down with extra admin and applications. Would thoroughly recommend McCashLine to any business.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
100% helpful and excellent service. Durning lockdown lending was tough and still is. The team are persistent quick and ready to help. My lending ability was stretched and although the funds available to me was very small it went somewhere to injecting much needed money to balance out my account at the time. The loan term was very short and I quickly repaid with no issues. Making me an ideal client for future lending and suitability for further lending.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mycashline was my saviour at the moment when every other lender thought I was a big risk. Thank you for the help at a very difficult time in my business and saving it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
mycashline is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews