luxury living company online ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 120 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend luxury living company online ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1560188

Email:

contactus@luxurylivingcompanyltd.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how luxury living company online ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Bianca Brown
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Bianca Brown
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2022
Donna French
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2022
Donna French
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Claire Borton
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Kelly Hempson
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2022
Nadine Cranny
39
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always, Luxury Living came up trumps with my order. My second order of cushions from my late husband's clothes. I ordered one each for myself, my best friend, my daughter and my grandaughter. All will be received, I know, very gratefully. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend using this company. Five stars for Lisa, who kept me informed every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From the moment I ordered the communication from Lisa at Luxury Living was impeccable. Quick and informative responses on email and even called to inform me the order had been dispatched to be with me super quick. Nothing was too much trouble and in a day when great service is far too rare I was seriously impressed with the whole experience. To top it all off the cushion looks amazing too so I will have a seriously happy wife too! Cheers Lisa and anyone else involved!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing product. Fantastic service and great communication. Such a great company would highly recommend
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2022 luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having seen the chairs online I thought it would be a positive way to use the clothes of my loved one. This was handled sensitively by Lisa and the team at Luxury Living, their care and communication to achieve an overall finish that was important to us was much appreciated. I would highly recommend Luxury Living and think it is a fantastic way to preserve the memories that these items hold.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the work that was done in creating my cushion, it is amazing. It is everything that I asked for even with the pockets on it for my mum and dad's photos. Lisa was amazing at keeping me updated with the creation of the cushion at all stages. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to create an amazing keepsake.
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2022 luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional customer service! Lisa stayed in contact during the whole process via email & telephone, from sending & receiving the items of clothing, to discussing particular requests, to sending the finished memory cushions back to us, nothing was too much trouble! Lisa ensured we were happy and informed at every stage! The memory cushions themselves were just perfect! Lots of happy tears when they were opened. I would highly recommend Luxury Living
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service.. in touch constantly with me to assure me my precious clothing items had been received etc. And you can see the care and attention taken in my cushions .. the quality is perfect. Thank you.x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had a memory chair made & I don’t have the words to explain how happy I am with it! I had seen the LadBaby chair and loved it but I had my own chair that meant a lot to me. I approached luxury living about making a memory chair from my chair, and they couldn’t have been more helpful. Lisa is a true gem & she has been amazing from start to finish. I am so pleased with my chair, the craftsmanship is outstanding & my chair will be a constant reminder of my beautiful daughter, I absolutely love it! Thank you thank you thank you!!!
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We received our memory chair this week, I have no words to say how happy we are with it. For me to have it to remember my husband by and our 2 boys to be able to sit in it to remember their dad, it's priceless. Amazing customer service all the way through. Can't thank you all enough x
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2022 luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best things any one could do, Every time l look at it l 😃 smile, all the things and time ir represents many happy years with my mum and dad the kilt he wore every new year, its over a hundred years old, the jumper he loved, mum suit she looked lovley in it looking at these brings happy time we had , the silk jacket her dad got her, these niw won't ever be lost, and can be passed on with the story behind them, thank you so much that does not seem enough Lisa thank you for everything and thank you team for doing it xxx
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 17th June 2022 luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 17th June 2022 luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 17th June 2022 luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 17th June 2022 luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dad passed away 4 weeks ago and as you could imagine my mum is heartbroken. I thought I’d try and put a smile on her face. I watch ladbaby on socials all the time and saw that Rox had got one for Mother’s Day. So I decided to grab all my dads Leeds united tops and sent them off to get the chair made and wow it is absolutely beautiful. I couldn’t be happier with the end result it’s amazing. Thank you my mum is over the moon.
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my chair I wanted my husbands Hawaiian Shirts to be used, finished article was absolutely stunning. Can't thank Lisa Dutton enough for all her help, and keeping me informed every step of the way. Well done LUXURYLIVINGCOMPANY.
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 16th June 2022 luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing company truly professional and go above & beyond, proactive & attentive in every way thank-you for all your do x
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot thank Lisa and the team enough for my amazing memory cushion. I ordered this for my husband as a Fathers Day gift and was blown away with the result. I don’t think I’ve cried so much after receiving a delivery. The cushion has been put together amazingly and the quality is fantastic. You can see how much hard work and care has been taken into making it. Thank you to everyone, especially Lisa for keeping me updated at every stage. Amazing products and customer service. I cannot recommend this company enough!!
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 13th June 2022 luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 13th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This cushion is for my step daughters 21st birthday. Her father/my husband died in February 2021, very suddenly, without warning. I wanted to get her something that was really from him aswell. The customer service from Lisa was exemplary. Not only did she keep me informed every step of the way through the making of this cushion, she took pictures and sent to and answered my emails straight away. This was not only fantastic customer service but also very comforting for me because just the act of going into my husbands wardrobe to get the clothes out that the cushion is made from, was very difficult for me. I will definetly be using Luxury Living again. Because what a wonderful way to use my husbands clothes than to create something we can cherish forever rather than gove them away or throw them out. This will make the eventual need to sort through his clothes more bearable for me. I'm thinking of saving the money to ha e a chair made from his wedding suit. Thank you Luxury Living and thank you Lisa.
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 12th June 2022 luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 12th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just absolutely beautiful 🤩 received my cushions today made out of my now grown up children's baby clothes and I am absolutely blown away by them! They have totally exceeded my expectations and cannot praise Lisa enough!! I would /will 100% recommend Luxury Living ♥️ Thank you for bringing back my babies 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! I can only say good things about this company. I placed my order one evening, the next day I got a call to explain how to send my precious items. I also got a call a few days later to tell me they had received them. I received my memory cushion within a couple of weeks of ordering and it’s amazing! Brilliant company and brilliant customer service!
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 13th May 2022 luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I asked Luxury Living to make two cushions for my wife's 40th out of our kids' baby clothes. Their service was friendly and efficient. Lisa was amazing, super responsive and turned the order around in double-quick time. The cushions brought a tear to my wife's eye!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service. I was contacted at every point to give me updates on my order. Employees are friendly with a nothing is too much attitude. The memory cushion is amazing! The detail and care taken was perfect will 100% be ordering more for Christmas gifts this year!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s been a week and I’m still trying to find the words, every time I think about what to say about my beautiful memory chair, I get sooo emotional, which becomes 100 times more intense when I see it. Who knew a chair could evoke such feelings! It really is the most wonderful thing, I keep noticing more & more little bits and tiny details. Not surprisingly it is my favourite piece of furniture. Lisa at Luxury Living was wonderful, understanding that I was sending something so important to me and let me know everything was safe, I was given time scales which Luxury Living actually beat! She kept me updated & made a little film to show me how my bubba’s bits & pieces became my chair, of course this wasn’t sent until after I’d received it so not to ruin the surprise! She coped so amazingly well with my flip flop personality 😜 keeping ever so professional (Sorry again Lisa! 🤣). The delivery man (whose name escapes me) was also just delightful, it was not just dropped off by some random courier, he was on the Luxury Living books, had seen the production, enjoyed delivering them and probably had a wee cry with everyone he stopped at that day! although it’s possible it was just me crying! Just another lovely touch that made everything about using Luxury Living just that little bit more special. I strongly recommend Luxury Living, this company deserves your business. Thank you so much Lisa and everyone at Luxury Living for my memory chair I absolutely love it! 😍😍😍
luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2022 luxury living company online ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
luxury living company online ltd is rated 5.0 based on 120 reviews