Kin Coffee Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kin Coffee Limited
Read Kin Coffee Limited Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kin Coffee Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Came across Kin Coffee at the Wealden mid summer fair. I have finally found my coffee of choice. Both Songbird (wow what a Beautiful flavour) and Early bird make outstanding coffee. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
I have just discovered Kin Coffee. I've tasted both Songbird and Earlybird - they are both really nice. I love the fact that the beans come in a glass bottle and then refills can be ordered in compostable pouches. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Probably some of the best coffee I have had in recent years, now definitely my go to coffee. Really appreciate the extra bag of beans due to delays out of their control. Definitely will be purchasing more in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loving the new and improved Kin black t-shirts which bought me luck for the England game on Saturday! Now also using their finer grind in my Aeropress every morning which is serving me well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best coffee to buy for your home brews!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, fantastic coffee, highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought the Brazil 'Sun Dried' coffee beans at the Craft Fair in Hawkhurst (in a handy bottle) and it is delicious. It was also nice to have a chat with Greg and Kate; they are obviously very enthusiastic about roasting coffee. Hope their 'Early Bird' business will fly :-)
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t enjoyed a new coffee so much in a long while. Subtle flavours, delicate aroma and a smooth finish. A pleasure to drink and to support a local coffee company roasting their responsibly sourced beans in my home county!
Kin Coffee Limited 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect every time. Bean or blended, it's the best coffee I've had in ages!
Kin Coffee Limited 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Gift for my boyfriend who said it was absolutely delicious in the cafetière
Posted 2 months ago
Delicious, well priced, perfectly roasted coffee! And great merchandise too. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
We were really pleased with our delicious coffee, It arrived really promptly & was very carefully packed, Looking forward to my breakfast cup! Thankyou Greg & Kate 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great to meet Greg from Kin Coffee @ our local farmers market. Crakin Coffee!
Posted 3 months ago
Yummiest smelling coffee that then tastes even better to boot!!!
Posted 3 months ago
I discovered Kin Coffee’s Snowbird by accident - I am so glad that I did!! It is a fresh coffee with a toasted nut & dark chocolate taste that is lovely to drink black, with cream or milk any time of day 🤎
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great coffee, great merch, thanks Greg & Kate!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic smooth taste to the coffee, and came beautifully presented. Can’t wait to order again!
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice coffee! Not too strong and really flavoursome. Packaging etc is all really good too.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, excellent coffee!
Posted 3 months ago
Delicious tasting coffee and super fresh! Amazing to have a date on the pack as to when it was roasted.Would highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Kin Coffee Limited is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews