Kin Coffee Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kin Coffee Limited
Read Kin Coffee Limited Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kin Coffee Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It's early days, but so far my experience is of nice people selling an excellent product with great service. Put like that, not at all bad!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service, Fantastic product. Brilliant small business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best coffee around, especially the Peruvian.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Kin Coffee and their terrific service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, fantastic coffee and great customer service – thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great coffee and lovely local producers. Love the glass jars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kin coffee is great it’s so fresh and is enjoyed by our house hold thoroughly !
Kin Coffee Limited 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great coffee, prompt service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought for a friend who loves this coffee and now we have all had a taste. Its delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very delicious aroma and taste, great service too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb coffee & absoutely fantastic service. I would highly recommend this coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Came across KIN coffee at Lenham Market. We brought some and soon found a week later we had gone through the whole jar. Well thank god I went online and found out they do a subscription. Customer service has been second to none. Just fantastic small buisness!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Came across Kin Coffee at the Wealden mid summer fair. I have finally found my coffee of choice. Both Songbird (wow what a Beautiful flavour) and Early bird make outstanding coffee. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have just discovered Kin Coffee. I've tasted both Songbird and Earlybird - they are both really nice. I love the fact that the beans come in a glass bottle and then refills can be ordered in compostable pouches. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Probably some of the best coffee I have had in recent years, now definitely my go to coffee. Really appreciate the extra bag of beans due to delays out of their control. Definitely will be purchasing more in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Loving the new and improved Kin black t-shirts which bought me luck for the England game on Saturday! Now also using their finer grind in my Aeropress every morning which is serving me well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best coffee to buy for your home brews!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, fantastic coffee, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently bought the Brazil 'Sun Dried' coffee beans at the Craft Fair in Hawkhurst (in a handy bottle) and it is delicious. It was also nice to have a chat with Greg and Kate; they are obviously very enthusiastic about roasting coffee. Hope their 'Early Bird' business will fly :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kin Coffee Limited is rated 5.00 based on 45 reviews