Kin Coffee Limited Reviews

5 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kin Coffee Limited
Read Kin Coffee Limited Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kin Coffee Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delicious coffee and a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great coffee ☕️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Smells delicious and tastes delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
An excellent service all round. Great coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The coffee arrives so quickly and it’s always in sustainable/ recyclable packaging. Plus it’s delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend. Makes great coffee from my espresso machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These coffee’s are Exceptional and I will definitely be ordering again and delivery is also quick.
Kin Coffee Limited 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious coffee- had the Thunder Bird and Early Bird..looking forward to ordering our next batch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent coffee - we particularly like the Earlybird & Freebird (caffeine free) - both smooth and well flavoured. Customer service awesome - we have had deliveries within a couple of hours somedays - perhaps a benefit of living locally!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great coffee, a real depth of flavours from each variety! I've never drunk so much coffee! Haha
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great tasting coffee that comes in sustainable, reusable glass bottles, and amazing service from Greg & Kate - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - very swift and helpful response. Coffee is delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best tasting coffee I have purchased, amazing value and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic coffee and an amazing attitude towards sustainability, traceability and quality. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great coffee, great service - a great discovery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and coffee 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The beans are extremely good. Especially the FOLIE bird, smells of fruits. Acid and sweet are balanced well. I’m using the automated coffee machine, but i believe this maybe better in hand make.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered some Early Bird and Snow Bird as a stocking pressie for my partner. He was thrilled with the coffee and the great business ethos. Will definitely be ordering again. Love supporting local. I wish great things for this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic local coffee wonderful aroma and taste, rapid delivery. Loved the personalized note on the box. Hope everyone finds you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kin Coffee Limited is rated 5.00 based on 69 reviews