Just Enough Brave Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Just Enough Brave
Read Just Enough Brave Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07985330929

Email:

d.smith@justenoughbrave.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Enough Brave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been working with Dave and team for a number of years - they are my absolute "go to" people for new marketing ideas, branding, and design work. Thinking outside the box and coming up with new and exciting ideas (often "off the wall") is what I really love, there's literally no holds bared and Just Enough Brave is a very apt name!! If you're in search of a company to elevate your business with new & innovate ideas I highly recommend you speak to them.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service delivered with a friendly smile and lots of techie know-how. A winning combination.
Posted 1 week ago
Dave at JEB is a great designer and we have worked with him since we launched back in 2012. Would highly recommend him. Quality and at a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Dave had a brief from me about my new business and the image I wanted to portray with my branding. He made some suggestions and I left it to him. What he designed exceeded my expectations for my small business and I am so proud of my logo, it is spot on.
Posted 1 week ago
Brave is one of those rare things. A company that understands, that interrogates, that comprehends. Brave doesn't go beyond. It goes beyond beyond; to ensure that every thing it does makes more believable, more powerful, more persuasive and more meaningful the resulting job is with which it was entasked.
Posted 2 weeks ago
TH March entrusted Dave Smith and Just Enough Brave with a pivotal brand refresh project. Dave was very focused in helping us achieve a healthy update and not losing our brand heritage. The direction has been very well received and works across all offline and online channels plus has increased engagement with new creative and visual themes. Insurance can at times be a tricky subject area (or not as instant grabbing for many to work on), but Just Enough Brave handled it with complete dexterity and delivered on time. We now work with them monthly to handle a variety of outputs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always professional, always friendly and I would always recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Enough Brave is a great team delivering high quality design and marketing support with excellent customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The just enough brave team are the most talented people I know. The creativeness is beyond belief and they are always researching and getting inspiration for new ideas to keep clients image at the forefront of current trends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brave, Bold and unique. Their ideas and ability to grasp the concept of your brand are outstanding. They come up with ideas which are for you your individual taste which translates in to your market!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have worked with Just Enough Brave for many years on both design and print elements of our marketing campaigns. We enjoy the creative discussions that take place, as well as the understanding of our target markets and geographical area; these are essentials to our partnership working and delivery of our marketing campaigns.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always awesome brand design from Just Enough Brave. Re branded our business Bakare Beds.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just Enough Brave is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews